Coming June 27th!

Earvin “Magic” Johnson added yet another pillar to his ever-growing business empireon Wednesday evening, officially launching his “Aspire” cable network. Distributed via Comcast, FAVE TV and Time Warner Cable networks, Aspire will feature an array of original programming centered on music, comedy, inspirational shows, documentaries and short films, according to a press release.

The new network will be available in 7 million homes and 16 of the top 25 African-American markets, including New York City, Atlanta, Chicago and Washington, DC.

The third show in ASPiRE’s vaunted slot of series has let go a preview of their upcoming new talk show, Exhale, which is said to be hosted by Angela Burt-Murray, Erin Jackson, Malinda Williams, Rene Syler and VIBE’s favorite awkward girl—Issa Rae.

Directed by Victoria Mahoney, Exhale is slated for an eight episode first run on Comcast. Chosen from a host of candidates, the new talker is expected to reach 20 to 30 million homes by the end of this year.

Watch preview: http://bcove.me/0plj8ntf

 

– See more at: http://www.vibe.com/article/watch-2-minute-preview-aspires-talk-show-exhale#sthash.MLP3K4Eq.dpuf

15 comments on “Coming June 27th!

  1. Excellent article. I’m experiencing a few of these issues as well..

    Like

  2. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help
    fix this issue?

    Like

  3. I have read so many ontent concerning tthe blogger lovers except this piece of writing is actually a good
    piece off writing, keep it up.

    Like

  4. I will immediately take hold of your rss feed as I
    can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please allow me know in order that I
    may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  5. bonus says:

    What’s up to every one, the contents existing at
    this web page are actually awesome for people knowledge, well,
    keep up the nice work fellows.

    Like

  6. Excellent post. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Keep writing!

    Like

  7. What i don’t realize is actually how you are now not really a lot more well-favored than you may be
    now. You’re so intelligent. You understand thus considerably in relation to this topic, made me personally believe it from
    a lot of various angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to
    be involved until it is one thing to do with Girl gaga!

    Your individual stuffs great. Always care for it up!

    Like

  8. Sito De Web says:

    It’s an remarkable paragraph for all the online people; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

    Like

  9. Florentina says:

    I used to be able to find good advice from your blog posts.

    Like

  10. What’s up, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am too delighted to share my know-how here with mates.

    Like

  11. We stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I might as well check things out.

    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your
    web page repeatedly.

    Like

  12. Appreciation to my father who shared with me about this website, this webpage is actually awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

