Malcom X: Make it Plain!

Malcolm X is one of the greatest orators of the 20th century. Many young people know the name, but many today have not truly studied him in such an educative way.

I saw this documentary originally aired on PBS and narrated by the late Ossie Davis in 1994.  I also have read The Autobiography of Malcolm X three times.

I thought I’d post it today for those here who truly have not taken the time to know of this great man.

Watch it and LEARN!

2 comments on “Malcom X: Make it Plain!

  1. Adeen says:

    I like this documentary and I am apart of the younger generation of Blacks in this country and I think my generation is the most self hating and self serving generation of Blacks in America. They forget their history and don’t realize how racist White AmeriKKKlan. I hope the verdict in the Trayvon situation woke up my generation of Black youth.

    And I learned so much about Malcolm X. It is a pity that he is not alive today. He would be so disappointed in Black America if he lived today. RIP Malcolm and you are missed.

    Like

  2. This is a great documentary! I watched a few years ago and learned a lot I didn’t know. All black people need to check it out.

    Like

Leave a Reply

