Seriously…I HATE Tattoos!

Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the LORD!

Leviticus 19:28

I don’t know if I missed the memo or whatever but I’m going to take this time to state very bluntly that I HATE TATTOOS!!!  They are not attractive and for whatever reason hipsters today are getting them; I’m telling you, you are doing your body more harm than good.

Whenever I see a guy with a lot of tattoos, the following are a list of thoughts that go through my mind:

  • He’s a criminal
  • He’s wild and irresponsible
  • He doesn’t practice good hygiene
  • He’s ignorant
  • He’s evil
  • He’s rebellious
  • He’s unGodly

Notice that there is nothing above that is positive?  Getting the picture?

I am sorry, but you men, particularly young men, really need to get a clue.

Look, I realize that there are cultures that practice this form of body art, but there are hidden meaning in tattoos that people in America are not aware of.  Some can be ominous.  Tattoos are considered bloodletting in the Bible and is condemned by God. Bloodletting is a Satanic ritual.  Because this sin is forbidden by GOD, it is wrong and definitely satanic as blood letting is a satanic ritual and everyone bleeds from a tattoo!  Tattoos are also a symbol of rebellion and God hates rebellion.

Art is relative and maybe you think getting these extreme tattoos makes you cool or something…I don’t know, but as a woman who is in the market to mate with someone–this is a major turnoff.    It really is.

And then there is the harsh reality of getting Hepatitis from bad needles or the serious scarring that occurs when you come to your senses one day and realize that aging skin and tattoos just don’t mix.

Do what you do, but just remember, if you’re wondering why a nice woman dismisses you, it could be that she just read your tattoo: “I Just Don’t Give A F*ck!

5 comments on “Seriously…I HATE Tattoos!

  1. juliano66 says:

    part of the downfall of society– everybody wants to be a player or an outlaw. Even the dweebs, nerds, soccer moms, Grandmas etc– Rome was like this towards the end, virtue was scorned and vice was praised.

    Like

  2. I wouldn’t say I hate tattoos, what I hate are random, nontraditional, seemly meaningless tattoos.

    Like

  3. i’m not into tattoos either I feel they are like branding ppl. and the ones who get another language tattoo on them are dummies they don’t know what it means.

    Like

Leave a Reply

