Thank You ALL For Supporting This Blog!

Image

 

Every time I sign on to WP; I’m always shocked and humbled at the positive feedback and growing followers of my blog.  I got this message today.

Your blog, From The Mind of Truthangel, appears to be getting more traffic than usual!

69 hourly views

4 hourly views on average

Honestly, I came to WP by happenstance.  As was written a few weeks ago; I was banned for no reason on another site; and I started the blog as an outlet of my constant intellectual energy that just won’t cease.   The blog has only been up since June. 

I’ve been a cyber personality for almost 20 years under the name Truthangel–originally on Blackvoices and other sites over the years.   

The commentary I create is not designed just to provoke reaction; it’s done primarily to inject truth in a day and age where deception and political correctness has tainted the public view.  People aren’t really sure how they feel about anything because so many are distracted by television, satellite, texting, social media, etc., nobody thinks for themselves. Can you really think in 140 characters or less?  I don’t think so.  

There’s a lot going on in this world and I’m really honored that you FIND THE TIME to visit me and hopefully; you learn a little more than what you knew the day before.

THANK YOU ALL!

 

Respectfully,

 

Truthangel

4 comments on “Thank You ALL For Supporting This Blog!

  1. Adeen says:

    I love this blog so much. I can come here and release any bias I have against Neanderthals and talk about the issues that matter the most to me and other Black people. Thank God for you and this blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

