Celebrities and Satanism!

There’s been a lot of talk about celebrities selling their souls to the devil and the Illuminati.

Honestly, I used to pay it no mind, but last year, I dedicated at least 4 months to do some of my own investigation about the subject.

Here are some videos that I found to be quite interesting:

What profit a man to gain the whole world AND LOSE HIS SOUL? Mark 8:36

22 comments on “Celebrities and Satanism!

  1. the thing with Michael Jackson his adopted daughter paris tweeted about the secret society then we hear all this stuff about she wants to live with her mother and get away from the Jackson family and then she tried to commit suicide. Hmm

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      That girl is going to end up in tragedy if she doesn’t get some help. What irks me about MJ’s kids is that they represent what he loved (whiteness) and could never be. He hated himself that much.

      Like

  2. this is some crazy stuff I believe it I’ve seen too much evidence to suggest otherwise, how else can all these stars go from being talented to be druggies. Music back in the day had different sounds they didn’t sound alike and didn’t have the same lyrics repeated. Nowadays its always the same money, drugs, women, I bet the reason they rap or sing about those things the most nowadays is because that is what it took to entice them to sell their soul so now they rap and sing about it. That is what artists do they sing or rap to get out what they are thinking, feeling, or have gone through we just gotta pay attention. I also notice the females try to be like beyonce to get famous but always come short from Ciara to keri hilson, they changed their hair and songs to try to be as famous as beyonce but they haven’t, who knows why maybe because they didn’t sell their soul yet or do all the things beyonce has done. But I also think the illumati has been overhyped, I think there are bigger and worse secret societies out there the illumati just controls the music, film , and maybe sports industry. But there are bigger fish imo that control larger things like powerful ppl and the court systems and the news. Everybody answers to somebody and I think the illumati is a dolphin compared to who knows what.

    Like

  3. There have been more sacrifices than we can even know. And there is no such thing as a coincidence.

    Like

  4. Adeen says:

    Wow, I never knew any of this until I started looking this up. The Illuminati, the Satanic organization controls the media and music industry. Yes many of the musicians and celebrities are apart of the Illuminati too.

    I heard that the Illuminati killed MJ and Whitney. I wonder if that is true.

    Like

  5. truthangel07 says:

    I read about Alister Crowley; many people in the music industry actually think this man was great. Where is his soul? That’s what matters. The bible says: For what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul. I remember that movie too…

    Like

  6. Here’s the video I was taking about. This one is really good! It gives some great insight on what really goes on in this satanic business.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      This explains why I just have never liked Beyonce–it started after she left DC. Now it makes sense.

      You have to ask questions when you see people keep making the same kind of hand signals.

      Baphomet is the demon over the music industry–Satan (Lucifer) was minister of music in heaven before he rose up against God.

      Like

      • That’s true! You have to be able to decode their hand sings in music videos. It’s also in a lot of films too. It took me awhile to see it. But now I’m wide “awake”. We have to wake up as many of our people as possible. There’s too much deception going on.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        The Bible does say for us to “Watch as well as pray.”

        20 years ago, I was going to become a singer–did the demo thing, persuing producers and everything. I was gonna be a star–or so I thought. Every time I tried to make one step; something would get in my way. I just couldn’t figure it out. After a number of years of trying, I just gave it up. It just wasn’t in the cards….well, years later, now I’m learning all of this. I now realize it was God. He was protecting me from all of this.

        Like

      • If you really want to do it–go independent. And don’t sign with a major label. You have to give up your soul to be a BIG star. Homosexual sex,sex with animals,eating feces,blood sacrifice etc. Disgusting! If you have dignity and self respect you would never go through with it. The Most High was looking after you. Be thankful for that. There are better ways to use your talents.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        People who engage in these practices should never be trusted alone with anyone. Satan uses misinformation, ignorance, fear, inferiority, insecurity, et al to deceive so many people. The Bible clearly states that THE EARTH IS THE LORD’S AND THE FULLNESS THEREOF. He owns nothing. Jesus has all of the power, yet, because of the lack of knowledge, people suffer.

        Like

      • That’s true! The whole industry is demonic to the core! Once you sell your soul there’s no turning back. many of these ringers and rappers regret later on. But it’s too late by then. The Devil always collects his debts. Words to remember.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        This is probably why I just haven’t felt good about a lot of the music that’s being produced within the last 10 years. Something changed. It’s like my spirit is rejecting the evil that is being communicated subliminally. I’m glad God loves me. Really.

        Like

  7. Great videos sis! I can see you’ve been doing your research. I know some people who tried to get in the music business and they told me some wild things. That was over fifteen years ago when I first found out the truth. This was way before Youtube,Twitter and Facebook. So I’ve known about this for quite some time. But some people just don’t want to face the truth. There are things behind the scene in Hollywood and the music business that are down right sick and disgusting. I’ve covered this subject on my blog a few times.
    http://kushiteprince.wordpress.com/2012/07/08/fame-and-fortune-is-it-worth-it/

    There’s also a video I want you to check out. I’ll see if I can find it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

