Exorcism Of A Man In New York: Listen To His Words…

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.”  Ephesians 6:12

It is October. The Witching Month. Many go to church on Sundays but in their hearts; their sins are many. The pastors don’t teach the true Word any longer. And this is causing great spiritual dysfunction in the world.

Hell is a real place, according to the Holy Bible.

There are millions of videos on Youtube that can educate you about many things.

I’ve seen quite a few on the topic of exorcism. This one is very revealing.

Listen to it.

Will you be convinced?

2 comments on “Exorcism Of A Man In New York: Listen To His Words…

  1. Well Sista, I watched about two minute of that video, not because I don’t believe hell may exist, but because I believe hell is where we are right now.

    I have to ask myself, and I ask myself this a lot; what kind of loving God would subject his very own to eternal damnation? A God that knows my heart and knows what I’m going to do before I even do it. Not a God that I would worship for sure. As I have grown and seen the evil of this world, seen how people that look me are treated every single day of their lives here, I have to wonder. How is it that we are made to suffer this life then die and suffer for evermore?

    What would be the point of living a good life just to get shitted on every day anyway? We are the most hated people on this planet and have been since white man saw the future. How is it that I have to worry about making it back home and making it to heaven?

    I just don’t believe in religion period. The reason I don’t believe in it is because the Most High would not part that much mess between me and him. Plus, it’s been my experience that if demons do walk amongst us, they live in the church.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      Hung, my comment to you is this: God is not condemning anyone to Hell–it was prepared for Satan and his demons, but when people reject Christ; they condemn themselves to that damnation. God is not responsible for people who don’t believe in him and reject his son.

      He loves us all, but he gave us the power of choice and we must CHOOSE to have him in our lives and we absolutely must accept his son Jesus Christ to be saved.

      Satan is the God of this world. You should have listened to the video in full. There was revelation to this coming out of that man.

      God is not responsible for the evil in this world–WE ARE.

      Jesus said, “For out of the heart come evil thoughts, murder, adultery, sexual immorality, theft, false testimony, slander” (Matthew 15:19).

      That’s all I can say.

      Like

Leave a Reply

