The Truth About Martial Arts: Hidden Occult History!

Test everything before you bring it in your life.

For years I’ve spoken to people about getting involved in the mysterious forms of Eastern Arts: martial arts, yoga, chanting, channeling, et al.  Are people aware that they are actually practicing the occult?  The New Age movement carefully markets these disciplines as just exercise, but it is not what it’s packaged.

This document explains in depth: http://www.faithfulword.com/tracts/The_Spiritual_Danger_of_the_Martial_Arts.pdf

Please watch this video and then decide for yourself.

4 comments on “The Truth About Martial Arts: Hidden Occult History!

  1. Rocio Nishimura says:

    Oh my God!! Was there all these things buried behind the courageous martial arts and the practicing tatami mats. Thanks a lot for opening my eyes. I will surely share these information with my friends.

    Like

  2. Adeen says:

    Wow, I never knew this at all.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      Adeen. I’m glad you’re on my blog. You can educate your friends. I was very young too when my eyes were open. Knowledge is power–READ EVERYTHING. Investigate and trust nothing but the absolute truth.

      Like

Leave a Reply

