There Is NO SUCH THING As A “Nice White Person…”

Image

For those of you who have been following this blog, the content of it is my subliminal diary…my mental notes of thoughts, strategies, and military directives that motivate me, and keep me firm in my belief that white people are OUR ENEMY.

When you are intelligent enough to truly study, understand, and EXPOSE your enemy; it’s not all too inconvenient for some folks to call you a conspiracy theorist.  It’s designed to sway the public away from the ‘Truth Speakers’.  That’s what I am–and without apology.

From an early age, my eyes were open to the behavior of white people and I have never been taken by them–nor do I fall for their “act” of nicety.  You know the ones: wherever you go, the mall, grocery store, park, etc., if you come in contact with a white person, here comes the stare, then the smile. And just what are they smiling at?  They always want to strike up a conversation.  For what?  They don’t know you, so what’s the MOTIVE-ation?

This morning, I checked the messages for this blog and how interesting: I intercepted two comments from whites that were racist in tone–and to the point of arrogance.  The first one, I sent an e-mail to that person.  I dared him/her to come back on this blog.  The second, basically, this individual took the time to expose the racist tactics that many who read/follow this blog have experienced first-hand by whites:

Deanna
rhondasmith@hotmail.com
24.5.238.43
Submitted on 2013/10/28 at 4:32 pm

Im white but I don’t do the things my white friends do. we treat blacks horribly at work. we call it rotating the blacks, when we get tired of one black we start to bully, or make them feel uncomfortable, in order to get them out. We violate their civil/human rights daily. hope one of them never sues this company. all the dirt will surface.

I gave this person a piece of my mind as well.

Honestly, I really didn’t get angry–just convinced.  There was something in me that wouldn’t allow it.  Why?  Because it’s just more evidence that it’s absolutely foolish for any conscious minded Negro to not understand, that any white person showing some type of interest in you, is using some kind of mental ploy.  I don’t believe in White Supremacy because innately, I know that it is a lie, yet; so many Black people have bought into it subliminally.

It’s one of the reasons why I do not allow white folks in my home or where I gather socially.

God gave me a strong head.  He gave me sharp instincts.  I am immune to the behavior of whites because I see through them.  I GET Mr. Louis Farrakhan.   White folks hate him because they can’t control him.   Malcolm X is the voice box of the Black masses.  His words confronted, indicted, condemned, and exposed White Supremacy.  But did you know that when he was killed, it was many in the Black Elite who condemned him?  They were hoodwinked.

You are an absolute fool if you do not understand the first law of nature: Self-Preservation.  Why on earth would any Black person that is sane align themselves with whites?  It’s ridiculous.  Any time a white person wants to be around you, there is a duplicitous reason for it.  They are not our friends. And yet, I see stupid Negroes every single day who fall for this crap–even going against Black people who have the audacity to confront white people for their actions.

Do many Black people even realize that many of our Black organizations are funded by whites?  Question: how can a White Supremacist fund an organization to fight White racism?  It’s totally illogically and structurally insane.  Logic dictates that whoever controls the financing–dictates policy.  Take for example the NAACP: the first Black director of this organization was chosen in 1975.  It was founded in 1909.  But was headed by a white man Joel Spingarn for more than 50 years.  Who’s agenda was he fighting for?  Out of the 60 original members, only 7 were Black.  http://www.naacp.org/pages/naacp-history  Yet, no Blacks today even question this.

Want to know what white folks know that many Africans and Africans don’t know: Anyone who controls Africa; CONTROLS THE WORLD!  Yes!  That’s why Europeans will not leave this continent.  It’s the richest piece of earth on the planet.  There is no way Africans should be dying from AIDS and hunger.   Do people really understand the system of Apartheid?  And that it was the Dutch who caused the tragedy in Rwanda?  Look it up.  And all of the civil unrest in places like Uganda, Somalia, Nigeria, etc.  What caused this?  Really?  African leaders are fools to think that Europeans mean them or their people any good.

A few years ago, I read the book The 48 Laws of Power.  This book is White Supremacy in a nutshell.  It’s the foundation of their behavior and thinking pattern.  Did you know that the author admitted that many whites did not want him to make this book available to Black people?  Really?

If you want to destroy your enemy; you must OUT-THINK and OUT-STRATEGIZE your enemy!

Get this:  THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A NICE WHITE PERSON!

Today, I’m posting this video because from a psychological standpoint; it’s just too critical right now and some of you Black people, although I love you…really need to WAKE UP!

***Thinking Point***

He said it: “The number one reason why it’s hard for some Black people; to get the respect we feel we deserve>>>It’s hard to respect Black people who know they can’t be white; but don’t want to be Black either?  How can you respect someone who wants to be you, but hate who they are? A self-effacing people, with low self-esteem can’t get respect anywhere.”    Dr. Umar Johnson

92 comments on “There Is NO SUCH THING As A “Nice White Person…”

  1. Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out
    from Houston Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

  2. koala says:

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly happy
    to read everthing at one place.

    Like

  3. Hi! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout oout from Porter Texas!
    Justt wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

  4. Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write or else
    it is complicated to write.

    Like

  5. ginga-jp.com says:

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of
    volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

    Like

  6. Howdy! I’m att work browsing your blog frolm my new apple iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your bblog and look forward to
    all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

    Like

  7. Hi, after reading this amazing article i am as well cheerful to share my
    experience here with colleagues.

    Like

  8. It’s an awesome post for all the internet users; they will take advantage
    from it I am sure.

    Like

  9. Wonderful work! This is the kind of info that should be shared
    around the net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my site . Thank
    you =)

    Like

  10. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

  11. Voeu-Co.com says:

    I simply could not depart your web site
    prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard info
    a person provide to your visitors? Is going to be again steadily to inspect new posts

    Like

  12. Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would
    be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look
    forward to new posts.

    Like

  13. You have made some good points there. I looked on the net for more info about the issue and found most
    people will go along with your views on this web site.

    Like

  14. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this
    is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  15. Judson says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues
    of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without
    my permission. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

    Like

  16. Right now it looks like BlogEngine is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    Like

  17. Appreciating the commitment you put into your site and
    in depth information you present. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same out of date rehashed material. Fantastic
    read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

Leave a Reply

