Black Panties: Album Snippets!

Image

He did it again!!!

Already judging from the tracks already playing from this album; R. Kelly has another certified hit album–adding just more classic tunes to his growing discography.

This man is a genius.  No question about it.

Here are some snippets from the album which is scheduled for release on 12/10/2013.

GET THAT!

4 comments on “Black Panties: Album Snippets!

  1. Sidney says:

    I’m a lover of brilliant writing. I hope to be a weblog writer myself,
    but it isn’t easy for me, putting my words
    out there. I feel totally exposed. Do you ever feel the same?

    Like

  2. Ben Corelli says:

    at some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly delighted {I found|I discovered|I

    Like

  3. DON'T... says:

    Please tell me you’re not supporting this monster/child molester. I respect your site but this ain’t the move.

    Like

Leave a Reply

