Hillary Clinton Will Not Get My Vote!

For the past few months, Hillary Clinton’s name has been vetted for the 2016 Presidential nomination and as I sip my coke, munch my chips, and then think: who in the hell said she would get the nomination?

White folks are so scared and fed up with Obama’s Black ass; they are traveling to the future–at least to appease their fear a bit, just literally giving the Presidency to this woman and I’m like WAIT JUST ONE DAMN MINUTE!

Just because she’s a woman doesn’t mean that WE are going to vote for her. And what has she done for Black women anyway?

She’s a very ambitious woman and has proven that she has very strong administrative skills; that alone is not enough.

Many Black people, particularly Black women, have not how she ran her Presidential campaign in 2008.  She purposely appealed to white voters–and hinted that she was not above “dirty” politics, at the other candidates expense…if necessary.  She is from Chicago originally.

So…the prevailing question remains: Why Should African American Women Support Hillary Clinton?

It’s true that before Barack Obama won the Iowa caucus, Hillary was “their girl”.  And let us not forget the emotional high some Black people had  because of her last name; for those who were tired of the Bush years, somehow, a win would actually bring back the “good ole days” of the Clinton’s.

I’m not sure about who is going to win the 2016 Presidential bid, but I’m stating bluntly that there are many more powerful names that are going to be in that race, Republican (Chris Christie); and Democrat(Corey Booker, Deval Patrick) just to name a few.

And I’ll tell you the truth, I might actually vote across party lines if I like the other candidate.

It’s not a cut deal yet.

My advice to Hillary Clinton is not to get comfortable yet.

Some people are tired of the Clinton’s…and won’t hesitate to remind her of that.

27 comments on “Hillary Clinton Will Not Get My Vote!

  1. Saved as a favorite, I love your site!

    Like

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger
    if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  3. I have been surfing online greater than three hours as of late, but
    I never discovered any interesting article like yours.

    It’s beautiful vakue enough for me. In my view, if all site
    owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the internet will be a lot more
    helpful than ever before.

    Like

  4. Have you ever considered creating ann ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same subvjects you discuss and would really like to
    have you share some stories/information. I know my visigors
    would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    Like

  5. moneka says:

    she showed us her true colors when running against Obama….I didn’t forget and she will not get my vote…what has she done for African American women? or African Americans at all for that manner…

    Like

  6. youtube.com says:

    Hi there would you mind stating which blog
    platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog
    soon but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

  7. kayak review says:

    My brother recommended I would possibly like this web site.
    He used to be entirely right. This post truly
    made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how
    a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

    Like

  8. lg 32 led tv says:

    Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital
    to claim that I get actually loved account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment and even I achievement you access constantly rapidly.

    Like

  9. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as
    with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it
    is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

    Like

  10. Very good information. Lucky me I discovered your website by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve book marked it for later!

    Like

  11. Good one, really enjoyed your way of thinking.

    Like

  12. observing the inspirational video clips i am actually shocked. thank you very considerably for the website. You have done an superb task

    Like

  13. I create a comment each time I appreciate a post on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is caused by the passion communicated in the article I looked at. And after this post About this Series | That a Nation Might Live. I was excited enough to drop a comment I actually do have some questions for you if you do not mind. Is it simply me or does it give the impression like a few of these remarks appear like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I would like to keep up with you.

    Like

  14. DeepFried_BlackmansHolyGrail says:

    Hilary Clinton might appeal to white feminists. I honestly don’t trust her like other posters said. I mean it’s no secret the politicians kiss a little ass and butter-up thing to certain groups of people just to get their vote and when they get in office the people look stupid as hell because they got lied to.

    To me that’s what if not all politicians do…they sell lies.

    Like

  15. Shillary Clinton is a globalist much like the rest of those criminals so it’ll make no difference which makes to the Whitehouse.

    After they finish cleaning Obama clock, they gonna eat his lunch, and he’ll be lucky if he can ever go in public again.

    Like

  16. L.C. says:

    I dont trust her and she will not get my vote. Depending on who’s running none of them may get my vote as they are all the same and run on a secret agenda anyway. They’re all just puppets.

    Back to Hillary she is very sharp and the way her and her husband came for Obama during the race made me step back and say “WOW!” “The Clinton’s are really racist.” She is one hard core you know what. I don’t like them and don’t trust this women in regards to keeping us out of war.

    She can get down and stand toe to toe with most of the hard core war mongering of politicians. She can make Dick Chaney take 2nd place. One thing people forget that if you get a cut throat woman doing things she will cut further than any man thinks he can. She is not to be messed with. Men have the physical strength but a women is much more cunning, vicious, mentally superior than men in many areas. Don’t under estimate this one.

    Like

  17. Adeen says:

    No, I don’t trust any political party at all. I am an Independent but my beliefs are more Conservative.

    Like

  18. Adeen says:

    I don’t like Hillary Clinton at all. She doesn’t even come off as sincere. Plus she will most likely continue many of President Obama’s failed policies too. Plus most of my beliefs are Conservative anyways so why vote for a Democrat. How will Hillary Clinton be any different from Obama? .

    Honestly I am thinking of voting for Chris Christie for the 2016 election. By then, I will be old enough to vote.

    Like

  19. A friend of mine hates Hilsry. He calls her a Nazi lesbian.lol That’s pretty funny. But seriously I don’t trust this woman. Her true colors came out when she ran against Obama. And her husband Bill said some unkind remarks about Obama as well. Don’t forget how angry white women were when Oprah said she supported Obama for President. White women went nuts!! Oprah showed that she was black first before she was a woman. But I just get bad vibes about Hilary. She never seems genuine to me. I lean more towards being independent anyway. Democrats and Republicans are two sides of the same coin. They both work for the elite powerful corporations. Politiciana are bought and paid for. They take bribes and do has they’re told. They don’t have as much power as people think. Even the President is just a figurehead. He takes orders as well. If people only knew how this world truly works.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      This is very true.

      I’ve noticed the very things you have regarding Bill and Hillary. Bill’s irritating paternalism–as if he alone has to explain what Obama does, is not only patronizing; it’s racist. And no one has called him on it. The first Black President my ass.

      Like

  20. I will have to see but dang Hillary idk. I don’t care too much about parties, I vote for whoever I feel is right. A lot of times it is just choosing the lesser of two evils. I will have to go and look at some vids as I have heard some black ppl predict that if Hillary wins she will screw us over. I don’t trust her http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FlpbRFXC9E

    Like

Leave a Reply

