My New Years Resolution….

Image

First and foremost, I will continue to be grateful to God for all of the blessings he gives to me each and every single day.  Sometimes, we concentrate on the big things we ask him for; we’re not always alert to the little things that matter just as much.

It is my will and desire to be a better friend, sister, neighbor, motivator, and entrepreneur.

My dreams are huge.  And I ask for the strength, wisdom, and knowledge to apply what I know in order to bring them into fruition.

Life is what we all make it; I want mine to be absolutely rich in wonderful experiences and adventures.

I thank everyone in my life who has made me who I am today…and I will continue to press on as I evolve into the woman God has destined me to be.

2 comments on “My New Years Resolution….

Leave a Reply

