My First Blog Post of The New Year!

Image

Notice:  NO WHITES OR OTHERS MOTIVATED BY BIGOTRY AND HATE WILL BE ALLOWED TO POST ON  THIS BLOG!

Well…everyone, I’m back.  The holidays have kept me from blogging as you’ve been accustomed, but I’ve been extremely busy…y’all.

First and foremost, to all my faithful followers: I APPRECIATE YOU and I will continue to stimulate and percolate the brains out there who truly want to be educated.

What has struck me though, are the numerous whites that have tried to infiltrate this blog with racist responses to the truth WE ALL KNOW is relevant to OUR EXPERIENCE in America.  You want to know what my response to them is and will continue to be: Take your White Asses to Stormfront, and vent about the Black woman on WP who has no trouble in telling you where you can go.  I’m tired of white people and this point in my life and I really do not give a nickel’s worth of care if they are offended by something written on this blog.  It’s ALL TRUE.  But when you ride through life on the back of White Privilege; I guess it is a shock to hear that people really can’t tolerate you.  It’s not racism; it’s called: Counter-response.

And BTW racists:  The majority of people on welfare are not African Americans–it’s WHITE WOMEN.

Sorry.  I guess they got confused into thinking that we’re all like Oprah and President Barack Obama.  He’s been catching hell lately, but much of what he’s experiencing is due to his inner weaknesses–and lack of awareness of the people he’s put around him.  Sounds like sabotage to me.

But anyhoot, I encourage strong brothers and sisters out there to speak you mind here and keep the intellectual pot cooking on FTMOT!

HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL!!!!

10 comments on “My First Blog Post of The New Year!

  1. I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great posts.

    Like

  2. truthangel07 says:

    Hey Ignorant Incest, dog-smelling, cannibal, family killer! Your people descended from caves, Einstein! I just spammed your comment and blocked you from further posting on this blog.

    Also, it’s important to note, white trash! Every time you post on this blog or any other on WP; your I.P. address and e-mail information tags where your are.

    Ha! Ha!

    *If you want to be a smart ass–start with a brain first.

    Like

  3. Michel says:

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.

    Like

  4. HEY SIS!!! AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU AS WELL..

    Like

  5. Pamela says:

    I think I just found a blog I can really enjoy without having to wade through tiresome post after tiresome post from white racists. All they care to do is pick fights and start s**t, two things they practically have down to a an art form. Just try to engage in discussion with other black people (which I do,since none of them have any power over where or when I speak my opinion) on some so-called ‘black’ websites, like NewsOne or Bossip, and they are usually overrun with stupid white racists who are only interested in disrupting and derailing the conversation. The nastiest ones just love to name-call, especially when someone makes a comment that practically dries up all the spit in their mouths (like I recently did, LOL!) I have begun thinking about writing an essay or a book about the subject, because I think our people need this sort of reference material. We also need to advance intellectualism in our thinking as well.

    In closing I just want to give a big thank you on your decision to ban these evil creatures from this blog. We have been subjected to their psychotic rambling long enough.

    Like

  6. Adeen says:

    Happy New Years and great post

    Like

  7. My dear…when you get this response, you’ll have my email. Can you please contact me? Perhaps it’s time we communicated, no?

    Like

Leave a Reply

