Sade, Baby! Ain’t Nobody Badder!!!

I still love this video after all of these years…

Get it, Sade!

Show the young girls what real class is.

12 comments on “Sade, Baby! Ain’t Nobody Badder!!!

  1. Sade is a true performer! Such a classy lady! Her greatest hits is a must have!

    Like

  2. Do you have Sade Live? If not you gotta treat yourself, I’m sure you can watch online somewhere.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      I’ve seen her live. Great show. She sounds just like her albums. No lipsynching at all.

      Great lady!

      Like

      • Yes. Though I’ve never seen her all live but I can bet it’s really nice.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        When she decides to perform. She’s the only performer I know besides the Stones who can take a decade off then come back and have a multi-platinum album.

        Most of these singers today are lazy, half-assed talent, and wouldn’t know what real talent was if it bit them in the rear.

        Like

      • LOL!! You starting to sounding like me. I’m gonna tell you the best concerts I’ve ever been to; my all time fave Ms. Anita Baker and my second James Taylor. I saw James out in the desert at Red Rocks it was magic that night. Everyone should hit Red Rocks at least once. Ms. Baker I saw right here in Atlanta at Chastain Amphitheater. We had a crab boil and some hard cider and it was a clear night. Stars out; it was magic as well.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        (((Lucky You!))))

        Like

Leave a Reply

