I Love A Black Man That Reminds White Men: LIONS COME FROM AFRICA!

When you look at the media these days, you hardly ever see strong brothers anymore.  I’ve been wondering about that.  Could it be that strong black men have such a presence they completely diminish the white male power structure?

That’s what Black women want.

We want Shaft, but with the intelligence of Obama, and smooth cool of the late Don Cornelius.

There is nothing sexier than a Black man who isn’t afraid to show his masculinity and dare anybody to try and emasculate him.  This brother knows that he’s bad.  When he walks into a room, it’s the equivalent of a big cat–that Lion King attitude invading the space and atmosphere and taking no prisoners.  I’m not talking about a dude that just drinks Red Bull all day and lifts weights, I’m talking about that brother who is serious about making his paper, but at the same time, he’d bring the wrath of heaven and hell on anyone that dared threaten what he loves.  His woman is his queen and his child is his crown.  There is no recourse for the fool that violates.

When Black women say that want a strong Black man, what they are really saying is that the man they can only love and respect is the Black man that will destroy his greatest enemy, the white male, and empower his greatest ally, the Black woman.  That’s real truth.

There is no compromise on that.

We are needing this type of brother ever more than at any time in our history.

There really is a conspiracy to destroy the Black man and for the last generation, this has been a reality.  The prisons are filled with strong brothers, but most are there because they lacked the spiritual and mental discipline to be the kind of men that can build  strong communites, thus, they turned on the one that would give them the power they seek: GOD.   All power comes from him! You can’t do anything without God on your side and when you turn on him; he takes away his covering over your life and leaves you to the wolves.

I demand Black men to STOP and reflect on what is most important.  What do you really value?  What are your principles.  Do any of you know the meaning of honor anymore?

Black women want our men to be on top.  We want you to lead without apology.  Suffer no fools, and better yet, take the reigns of power and reclaim the authority and majesty of your monarchy.  Black men once ruled the earth–great kings ruled powerful kingdoms, making the world envious of their glory.

Take back your identities.  You are from the dust of Africa.  Your ancestral heritage gives you the right to command your enemies and crush those who have made waste to your brothers.

Such was the greatness of Black men once upon a time, white men arrogantly assumed their identities and ruthlessly hid their greatness in order to perpetuate lies–to brainwash you and steal your birthright.

TAKE I T BACK!!!

Remind your enemy that LIONS COME FROM THE LAND OF CIVILIZATION, AFRICA!  Which makes you true Lion Kings.

 

20 comments on “I Love A Black Man That Reminds White Men: LIONS COME FROM AFRICA!

  1. Blackking86 says:

    Beautiful post.

    Like

  2. Hello, just wanted to mention, I loved this blog post.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

    Like

  3. My brother recommended I might lije this website.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made myy day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent foor tyis info!

    Thanks!

    Like

  4. Highly descriptive blog, I liked that a lot.
    Will there be a part 2?

    Like

  5. Good post! We are linking tto ths particularly geat article
    on our website. Keep up the good writing.

    Like

  6. nike dunks says:

    I actually have learned quite a bit from you.Thanks
    for sharing. So a lot of people have come to your blog.

    Like

  7. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles
    or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this information So i am happy to express that I’ve a very good
    uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I most for sure will make certain to don?t omit this website and provides
    it a look regularly.

    Like

  8. qulpi.com says:

    Very descriptive blog, I liked that a lot. Will there be a
    part 2?

    Like

  9. www.shice.eu says:

    what name means strong

    Like

  10. Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Like

  11. like says:

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of
    your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  12. Spot on ԝith thiѕ write-up, I honestly feеl thjіs wеbsitе needѕ a lot more attention. I’ll pгobably be back agаin to read through more, tɦankѕ for thee information!

    Like

  13. KingoftheTeddybears says:

    Tell it sistah…… Black men are Kings and Titans, and black women are Queens and Titanesses we were/are born to rule. White men are thieving demons and vampires who leech of the souls of others to survive. Remember, white people hate us, because that are afraid of us…

    Like

  14. We are out here and we do our very best to maintain ourselves and families while at the time navigating racism/white supremacy. I know several Black men that carry themselves like humble loins, but have to stay covert as this society goes after those of us that shine too brightly. We are also dimmed because we aren’t million dollar niggers with shiny shit draped across our lives. We don’t fit the shallow profile that attracted attention to daily works.

    When I was 26 I married a woman that had 5 children and we stayed married for 17 years. I went into that relationship with eyes wide open and I not only stepped up to that plate, but I also cleaned and made sure it stayed in place. I never looked at it an impossible job, but a job that needed to be done. And not only that I stayed with my foot in the asses of white folk that thought me something to play with. That was me then and the me now ain’t nothing nice either. Those married years made me a strong person that know I can do anything.

    So we are out here, but these time we live in makes it so easy for us to just walk away from responlities.

    Like

  15. Shahidah says:

    Ha! I so hear and feel this. Remember when the repubs were all in disarray and crying, CRYING about the way Obama walked??? They were crying because he walked upright and in their face. That I got this attitude that I am a King attitude still have them crying and whining.

    Like

Leave a Reply

