Chris Brown’s X Album: Listening Party…

chris-brown-x-0

Listen: https://play.spotify.com/album/4yOWnTrCkOOpl4IiVnpj3H

Haven’t done this in a while, but I’m listening to Chris Brown’s new album, X on my Spotify player.  Not bad.

I’m happy that Chris is continuing his music career.  He’s a talented young man and has a bright future–if he would just make some personal changes, and get rid of the bad people around him, he could become a great artist.

If you haven’t checked it out, take a listen and tell me what you think…

 

12 comments on “Chris Brown’s X Album: Listening Party…

  1. I’ve heard a few of the tracks. I liked New Flame,Do Better,Time for Love,Autumn Leaves and Lady in a Glass Dress(interlude). I was actually a bit surprised. He’s got some nice joints on there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

