Dear White Chicks!

So sorry that when you come to this blog, you get the shock of your lives in not seeing yourselves admired, esteemed, emulated, or imitated.  This is not White America, dear  hearts.  Are you confused as to where you are?

You’ve entered the domain of a sharp thinking African American woman who is so high and mighty; if you looked at me too long, you’d need to ask me permission to breathe.  Yes, I highly value myself, and other Black women.  And I don’t have to qualify as to why, but if you’re curious, I’ll tell you bluntly: Black women are not your doormats, maids, psychiatrists, girlfriends, best friends or confidants.  WE ARE DESCENDANTS OF THE FIRST WOMAN–THE BLACK WOMAN WHOSE WOMB SPURNED ALL LIFE, THUS, WE ESTEEM NO OTHER WOMEN ABOVE US–WE ARE THE BEGINNING, AND WALK IN THAT KNOWLEDGE EVERY SINGLE DAY.

That’s why you fear us.

We still walk with dignity, even though we have to deal with inequality and prejudice, and oh! Don’t let me forget, feminism too.  We walk with the power of the universe inside of us and the most intelligent of us, allow it to be our guide.  And you just can’t figure out where we get all of that cool.  Yes, we have to dodge these bullets every single day, but still be wives, mothers, teachers, activists, inspiration, and spiritual representatives to our families, still smiling, although tired, but having the audacity to rock Prada while being tested by the media, society, and racists, who are impassioned in telling us subliminally that we don’t matter.

Ha.

Like hell.

You see, your image…was constructed in the sick mind of white males, who lied to you and hypnotized you in believing that you were the feminine goddess to be marketed to the world.  But what most of you are:   is an emotional vulnerable mess, who don’t have a clue of what real womanhood is beyond boob jobs, lip injections, butt implants, facial cosmetic surgery, and hyper-sexualized imagery.  Tragically born with pale skin, you spend countless time, energy, and money–even risking your lives, to be brown–like us.  You’re a piece of fiction, and the Black woman is the representative of what you can’t be: She’s strong on her own, and even more with the Black man.  The features you want and have to pay for,  are those of the Black woman: full lips, hips, naturally voluptuous, and ageless, toned skin, in all the colors of gold, tan, brown, bronze, copper, as well as about 30 other color spectrums of the rainbow.

The media tells you that you’re special, but those who’ve been around you, particularly Black women, know you’re a pathetic mess.  You cry over the dumbest shit.  You’re always scared and insecure.  You are vindictive, spite-filled and deceitful. Many of you seem to think it’s perfectly natural to seduce young teenage boys (recent news), even while teaching in the classroom.  You’re nasty, as in disgusting, not washing your hands after using the bathroom (WE SEE YOU), and most obvious: you don’t know how to make white men respect you or stay interested in you after you hit 30.

To us, you’re over-hyped fantasia.  No substance.  Pure apparition.

Just by chance, I Googled the word Bimbo, and guess what, every single time, a white chick was depicted in various poses.  Imagine that.  Then, something told me to put the word, tramp in the search box.  Oh, my…the same thing happened.  White chicks all over the place.  Then I Googled the word, witch.  Lord!  White women pictured.  Is there something about witches that make you feel wholesome?  Guess that’s why so many of you love Halloween: you can take off the L’Oreal and become your natural selves.

Oh, sure, there are good white women, but what pisses Black women off, the bad ones seem to get the benefit of the doubt along with the Joan of Arcs.

We don’t get that consideration.  We’re always angry, unloved, something to be feared or condescended to.  If you listen to the hype behind the movie, The Help, you’d think all Black women saw themselves as nothing more than housemaids for lazy white bitches who couldn’t tell you the difference between a bottle of dish soap or Tide.  Everything that the media depicts of Black women is negative. We’re even hated when we achieve–as most of us do, while working two jobs–mind you, and still getting the degree, the job, the promotion, and sometimes when we’re alone.

When a women as accomplished and intelligent as Michelle Obama, gets picked apart, for of all things, wanting to go abroad and take her girls along for the tour; “How dare she do such a thing.”  The disparity of how Black women and white women have been depicted in the media; white women have been afforded the advantage simply based on her proximity to the white male who controls the media.

Basically, the difference in Black women and white women is simple: MARKETING.

You will probably never see a positive thing about white women on my blog. Not because I can’t say anything nice–I WON’T.  Yes!  I’m prejudiced, discriminatory, biased, and quite unapologetic, and uncompromising in my views.  This is not racism.  It’s constructive empowerment for those who have been victimized too often by global white supremacy, either subliminally or directly.  It’s our spot to edify our own values, culture, beauty, uniqueness, creativity, intelligence, and point of view.

Black women are getting hatred shoved in their faces, even when we are no threat to anyone.  We are constantly being criticized, even when we deserve to be praised.

I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m just telling the truth.

Because most of the time, we don’t have the luxury of having our version of the story being told.

White Privilege, like the American Express card,  affords white women access to things that they don’t deserve.

But here on this blog, your credit has been denied.

58 comments on “Dear White Chicks!

  1. B says:

    I’m a white woman and I just wanted to say to you that I agree and you’re correct. Not all of us are bimbos but yes many are either bimbos or entitled overgrown babies.
    My mother and father are immigrants and I was raised with a high oral standard and with very strict rules and work ethics.
    I think this is why I share your point of view. I can’t say I’m racist against my own kind because that would be ignorant but I am frustrated and embarrassed.
    My mother never let me play with the white kids in our neighborhood because they had no respect, no manners and they ran wild. Sadly, these children grow up into the overgrown brats that you describe.
    just know that there are some white people who see what you see! And you have our support ❤️

    Like

    • B says:

      MORAL standard. Not oral. Wow that’s funny. Lol

      Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      Thank you, I guess.

      You don’t have to apologize for the white race.

      And as for what you said: Know that Black people don’t hate white people, but we are tired of being the victims of Cognitive Dissonance which is really the crux of the behavior of most white people toward us.

      We are human beings and our fight has been to just be treated as such.

      That’s the message here….I’m glad you GOT IT!

      Like

  2. The Mythical White Goddess
    A Goddess is a woman worshiped for her inspiring strength, power, and beauty. The White Goddess has been placed high upon a pedestal, marked for praise and worship due to her beauty and femininity. However the White Goddess is just a myth. Ultimately the White Goddess has no real power. Her strength reigns over only the weak who see her as a pure beauty, and obey because they have been told to do so. When contested by the strength of a real woman, she is powerless. Helpless in the presence of a Queen. She will show her weaknesses and claim them as femininity. But a Goddess is not weak. She is strong, and powerful, and beautiful, which is why the White Goddess is a false Goddess. Her femininity and beauty have been fabricated from the weak, as the ideal for all women. This is a lie in attempt to gain power. Since she has no real power, her only gain can be through deception. If you believe the beauty of a White Goddess is real, than she has control over you.
    I for one will not let this happen. I am a beautiful Queen. I am a strong and powerful black woman who enjoys every opportunity to remove the White Goddess from her pedestal, and let her know her rightful place. It is not she, that should be worshiped. It is the Queen.
    The White Goddess expects her way to be the law of the land and when she does not get her way, she will unleash her wrath. This is out of fear. She is afraid she will lose her control over the weak and must attempt to act with strength. But it is in this that she will fail, for she has no power. The White Goddess is docile by nature. When confronted by real strength she becomes submissive. This is not Goddess like, but subservient. We must not allow the continuation of the perpetuated myth to keep going. We must confront it and end it for the White Goddess, so she will one day learn where she belongs and it is at the feet, worshiping the true Queen.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      Monique, you really should publish this. It’s a strong political and social statement , giving rebuttal to a true attitude of, and reaction to the image of white woman being used as some type of psychological weapon, as relates historically, at the expense of the perceptions of Black woman, as well as belittling of Black Beauty.

      Like

    • Buzz says:

      Is there anyway we could just be equal? One no better and no worse than the other….why do white women or black women have to think they are better than each other – can we not just be equal and go with it. Everyone person on this earth, regardless of color, has strengths and weaknesses, promote the good and work to make the bad better, why do we have to always “one up” each other?

      Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        Black women have been victimized in the past. The wives of slavemasters literally beat their children to death. Then, victimized by those same masters, their raped, bodies held hostage to evil, lustful men, who could care less of the pain they were inflicting. White women were put up on a pedastal–used to sell a lie–the White woman as the “ultimate prize”, superior to all women. It’s not easy to let that go–there are reparations that are due–and much of it can only come in the destruction of the evil that have harmed my people.

        Like

      • Because we are not equal. The black woman is superior on every level. It’s just that the white woman has been fictitiously placed on this pedestal and claimed to be the one. The ultimate. When the truth is, they’re not.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        And with the news about Black Woman being #1 above gender and race of being the most educated in America, it just confirms our superiority.

        Liked by 1 person

      • White women are not even in the same league as us. They can’t hold a candle to us mentally, physically, sexually, or intellectually.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        We weren’t made in the minds of our men; God gave us our form–and it is most lovely.

        I was so happy when I read this article.

        It definitely tells the world that we ain’t no joke!

        Liked by 1 person

      • That’s exactly right. We are not some creation by men. We’ve got real substance and can stand on our own. We don’t need justification to exist like white women, who are always searching for acceptance through the use of plastic surgery. Enhancements. They do this because they know they need to in order to fulfill the myth.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        Ya know it. And please tell me, girl…why in the hell does a 60+ woman need a boob job? LOL@theagingwhitewoman!

        Liked by 2 people

      • HAHAHA. She’s a white woman. Nuff said.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        Yet, they try to clique with us, but most BW want nothing to do with these insecure dames.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I sometimes keep my enemies close. Tho I enjoy walking all over them. I’m a mean bitch to them. So be it. Outta my way bimbo. Mostly got no use for them but if I do, when I’m done with them I kick them aside.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        I’m not a game player–I’m straightforward. You’ll know I if I like you or not. If I have something to say to you or about you–I will say it directly to one’s face. I don’t waste energy or time on anyone that doesn’t deserve my friendship or attention. The enemy statement is a very old cliche’, used by the Italian Mob. As relates to real life; it’s character that dictates the type of people that one attracts. If you have bad friends–then there’s a reason for that.

        I’m just ME and that’s all I can be to anyone. If it’s not enough; said person can get in the wind and go BLOW!

        Liked by 1 person

      • I hear that. I’m the same. Never have a problem telling anyone what I think of them. As far as keeping my enemies close, I was specifically referring to white women, and those I work with. I don’t want a knife in my back so I keep them close to know where they are at all times. Trust when I say they know I hate them. I’ve made it clear what I think of them and where I think they belong. But I gotta keep them close, because if the need arises, I may need to crush them.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        I understand you.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Monique Wilson says:

    White women are arrogant because they’re placed on a pedestal for worship as a mythical goddess that they ain’t. I for one don’t mind knocking them off every opportunity I get. Bimbo.. Witch.. How about weak and overrated?

    Like

  4. Amanda Richter says:

    Please shut up, you sound so insecure. White women do not want to look like you, act like you, we dont fear you. I dont have cosmetic surgery of any kind and Im skinny 128 lbs and black men still want me, I dont look or act trampy, I keep my sexuality to myself and still get attraction from black men even with my small ass and small breast.

    Like

  5. Ellinida Mavri says:

    Yet another sharp dose of reality…. always enjoy your blog. Have a happy new year!

    Like

  6. Jaaylah says:

    For some reason white women think they are God’s gift to the world.With the media and all these self hating black men chasing them, I can see why they would think that.Plus everyone worships white skin.So many black men run to them and chase them.All the while telling them black women are sheboons, manly, aggressive, and other ignorant things.White women take that info and assume all black women are jealous of them.Ha, not this black women.I love me and my brown skin that doesn’t need to hide behind makeup.The media has lied to white women and I feel sorry for them.They are quickly realizing they are not the cream of the crop.Plastic dolls.

    Like

  7. blaque chyna says:

    You betta preach sista!!

    Like

  8. originalwoman13 says:

    I know right, when I hear that from Negros and white women, I just shake my head at how stupid they sound.

    Like

  9. originalwoman13 says:

    Black women been calling white women out, but when we do we get called “jealous” or a “bitter black bitch” by them and their pet Negroes.

    Like

  10. Kitten says:

    Great post…and all true. TruthAngel I would like to recommend a post.”How to guide our boys away from WhIte women” My grandson is only 6, but has been made well aware of his dark skin. Originally from Atlanta living in San Diego. Adult white women come up to us constantly to admIre his beautiful skin, eyes and smile. I have a daughter so I have never experienced this form of hyper- sexuality from white women before. Even the little white girls at school are aggressive. As a grandparent it is my job to make him aware of his history and to be proud of who he is. Any suggestions from the men? We are tryIng not harp on It to not Increase desIre. He was talking to his mom at bathtime about growing up and having a family. He said first…”I marry a black woman”, with no coaching…my daughter could hardly contaIn herself. But the medIa, socIety and whIte women will try to change that. His father, uncles and cousins chose black women… maybe that will be enough.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      All you have to do is set an example.

      And frankly, I think Black woman need to start calling white women out for their behavior. We don’t like them approaching our sons or men–and there is nothing we admire about them…

      Like

      • Tyrone says:

        Whitewomen behave as they do because of the fraud blackmen they lay in bed with…Bottomline! YouTube is polluted with dozens of channels created by those that hate their black sisters. They openly boast and brag about choosing anglo and other non-african females over their better half. I don’t support us mixing with other women. I can’t love 2 races of women at the same time. If i go all out for sistas, my imaginary NBW is gonna feel some type of way. Brothas who pursue this course of behavior are not pro-black. Hating our women is not an option!!!

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        For years, I’ve had a premonition about these type of men. The hatred they spew against the women they share a culture with, is going to come back to them like a boomerang on jet fuel.

        Watch!

        Like

  11. Tyrone says:

    Truth, all of us have to remember that you and yours are the center of attention. Ignore the foolishness in the atmosphere, the bigger picture is what matters. Some in their peer group grasp what you’re saying. Most simply ignore what’s crystal clear to see. Greater than you, only if you allow them to think it and believe it.!!!

    Like

  12. A says:

    Truthangel I apologize for this being off topic but I had a question for you. You had a post a while back where a white woman broke down the history & hypocrisy of white supremacy. Do you remember the title & can you guide me in the direction of it? Thank you

    Like

  13. another healthy dose of some needed truth

    Like

  14. ok Truth just thought I’d drop by unannounced and let you know I’ve posted chapter 2 of my novel, be sure to check it out when you get the chance, and don’t forget to like and subscribe

    ok deuces

    Like

  15. Queen says:

    I know you used to be on that unknown forum. Some of us have moved on. I like this post and it’s the type of stuff we need to discuss. If you’d like to join us, please come on over. It’s private though so I don’t want to post the info. The email address is not my email. The first part is the password for the site – just like that, no space. The second part is the actual site. Hope to see you around. Peace

    Like

  16. kingtut says:

    the whites lack melanin and are more at risk of developing skin cancer
    http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/273148.php

    doing a google search you will notice that they try their best to make it seem otherwise, as if us black people are at risk of skin cancer, what a joke

    http://www.google.com/search?q=africans+less+likely+to+get+skin+cancer

    Like

  17. Tyrone says:

    Whitewomen have done enough damage in this country, they gave us Obama…Nuff Said! At this juncture, they can fall off the end of the earth…No Tears!!!

    Like

  18. “Just by chance, I Googled the word Bimbo, and guess what, every single time, a white chick was depicted in various poses. Imagine that. Then, something told me to put the word, tramp in the search box. Oh, my…the same thing happened. White chicks all over the place. Then I Googled the word, witch. Lord! White women pictured. Is there something about witches that make you feel wholesome? Guess that’s why so many of you love Halloween: you can take off the L’Oreal and become your natural selves.”

    this entire paragraph made me laugh so much my head and stomach hurt. So very true…. don’t forget vampress (female vampire) and she demon too… And as original woman stated above, every degrading word they can think of, they label it on black women, from ratchet, to slut, to bitch, etc but in reality, majority of rachets are white women, the majority of sluts are white women and bitches, white women….. ok deuces…..

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      Malcolm X made his point when he looked closely at who and what represented the words that we use every single day.

      It can be mind blowing when you actually start paying attention and THINKING deeply about a lot of things that influence us.

      Like

  19. originalwoman13 says:

    Great Post! I didn’t realize that only white women are depicted as bimbos, tramps, and witches until i read your blog. lol. Great observation! They put every degrading label you can call a woman on us.

    Like

  20. One should learn to give respect! Mindset should be changed…

    Like

Leave a Reply

