God’s Grace…

grace_724_482_80

 

Good Morning (Afternoon), everyone…I know you’ve been missing me.

Hello to everyone….I’ve been away for a long time, but I just wanted to drop by and say HEY!!!

Just got out of the hospital a week ago…Thanks to God, I’m still alive.

Sometimes you’re just now aware of how much you push yourself.

I had been extremely weak for some time, so I went to the doctor on 1/7/15 for a check-up, and was put in the hospital the same day. Upon arrival, after basic tests before admittance, I was told that I had a hemoglobin level of 3. To put it bluntly, I shouldn’t even be alive at this moment. To make some of you understand how low this is–your hemoglobin level should be around 14; the level that I had was the equivalent of someone who had bled out.  I was also diagnosed with a heart condition, Tachycardia (rapid heart beat).

My doctor literally went into shock–he absolutely couldn’t believe I actually was still alive. “It just doesn’t happen”…he kept saying.

It is by God’s grace that I’m still alive.

Please…if you don’t feel well, GET TO THE DOCTOR.

But anyway…I hope everyone has a great new year…I most certainly have a lot to be grateful for in 2015!

2 comments on “God’s Grace…

  1. ok I take back everything I said about the Swiss Alps, all praises be to the Most High in the name of Yashuah that you are healthy as an ox once again (you’re haven’t wrestled an ox yet have you?) it truly is a miracle, I guess my new years wishes to you have come true and words really do have power. Stay well sistah and I continually wish you good health

    Like

Leave a Reply

