And What Will Be Our Response?

Hueygunmontage (1)

 

Every single day, there is something challenging us.

If it’s not what it’s being said about us, it’s direct confrontation on our culture.

We are in a state of emergency whether people want to believe that or not.

There have many days in which I envision some kind of attack, and what our response will be.

Dr. Umar Johnson, noted Clinical Psychologist and lecturer, has stated publicly that the government is creating disturbances on purpose as some kind of “test run” on the public.  And why is that?  To impose Martial Law on Black people.  Basically, to have a reason to wipe us out.  That’s always been the plan of the white establishment.

Everyone has been protesting.  I saw an image yesterday of those who marched on Ferguson last year and I can only wonder what will be the follow-up.  Will they implement a strategy and plan of attack to achieve their goals? And just what are they?

People are so quick to join the bandwagon, but no one ever checks to see if the brakes work before the crash.

We are a people divided.  No one can agree to a separate agenda to rally around.

All of the players are out for themselves and could care less whom they use to achieve notoriety.

Black people are a mess right now and or enemy knows it.  They just keep intensifying their tactics, just to see how we’ll respond, and frankly, it’s very clear that many Black people aren’t prepared for such an onslaught of attack.  They know it too.

We are not a community anymore.  More than any other group, Black people practice radical individualism.  I got mine…you get yours.  That’s the mentality, and just look at where it’s gotten us: we no longer talk to our neighbors.  We don’t help our families. Everything we do has a price.  And just what do Black people invest in?

Still yet, we blame white folks and white supremacy for all of our downfalls.  Is it really their fault totally, or should we bear some accountability?

The basic truth here: Many of us are afraid to confront white people.  And this has been a major weakness, so much so, white men have become arrogant in their disrespect towards our women and children.

Psychologically speaking, a person who is willing to be disrespected in order to be accepted, is a person who has little self-respect.

So what do we do?

We gotta close ranks.  We have to stop tolerating cowards.

Everything we are is because of what we accept.  And it is simply unacceptable for Black people to keep condoning the disrespect on our community and people.

I’m not afraid to fight.  The images in my mind are violent.  There is an immediate responsibility that needs to be charged here.  If freedom means that I must sacrifice who I am in order to protect my enemy’s feelings, it won’t happen.

In the immortal words of Dr. Martin Luther King: “If peace means accepting second class citizenship, then I don’t want it. If peace means keeping my mouth shut in the midst of evil and injustice, then I don’t want it. If peace means being complacent and accepting the status quo, then I don’t want it. If peace means being passive, then I don’t want it. If peace means a willingness to be exploited and humiliated, then that’s the kind of peace that I don’t want—-DR. KING (from his speech in Louisville Kentucky , 1956)

Until the Black man, the Black woman, and the Black family is unified, there will be NO REVOLUTION!

Agreed.

25 comments on “And What Will Be Our Response?

  1. Buzz2015 says:

    When you go on vacation, and stay in a resort, do you not want to be “treated like kings and queens and pampered and petted” – that is the whole point of vacation and if white people did it, but no one else did it, you might have a point, but since EVERYONE goes on vacation to get this, I have a problem understanding your point. Since you do not know all white people, you do not know who and who does not give a damn…..at least your mom has an open mind – good for her 🙂

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      Excuse me, are you African American?

      Like

    • TheAwk says:

      Buzz 2015, if you’re a Black person, you just won a coon award! Like many coons, you can find one case of white people behind nice and claim white people are good people, neglecting the everyday oppression of Black people around the world. When you see posts like this, it’s about white supremacy collectively not about hating other people. I have white friends but when it comes to tell the truth, I don’t let their friendship* stop me. THEY DON’T CARE ABOUT YOUR STRUGGLE!

      Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        I don’t allow white people on my blog, and per usual, another case of “thinking while white.”

        You people have a hard time following directions or comprehending other people’s points of view.

        This blog is not a multi-cultural blog, it’s a response to white oppression/racism.

        Obviously you didn’t read the front page of my blog: Black love, family, and community is being honored here. It’s not a place or sounding board for clueless white people who have more attitude than common sense.

        You don’t deserve respect…and trying to get it here is pointless with this display of typical arrogance.

        I suggest you find another blog to haunt.

        Like

      • Buzz2015 says:

        No haunting here, I have been a regular on your blog for years. Believe me, I would NEVER come to this blog for respect, you do not respect anyone who does not feel exactly like you – the fact that you refer to me as “you people” just shows you are a bigot. Everyone knows you never refer to ANYONE like that. BTW I only give attitude when I GET attitude. As usual, you believe what you believe as narrow minded as it is…..And for the 1000000000000000000000000000th time, I understand this is a blog about Black Unity and the black family. WOW

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        Goodbye.

        The door is open…follow the >>>>>>>>EXIT!

        Like

      • TheAwk says:

        You’re distracting yourself from the real points of the post. You take 1 COMMENT and you try to make an argument against the post. The post is about Black Unity, not white people vacation. And FYI, white people are treated better than Black people in some places when they are on vacation because white supremacy is all over the world. A white person can quietly enjoys a vacation in the Dominican Republic, but not a Black person. Check the recent events.

        Like

  2. TheAwk says:

    Nice post! There are more people supporting white supremacy than actual white people because Black folks are trying to improve their position in white supremacy. I got called a racist… by Black friends… for speaking against the system of white supremacy. It’s very sad to realize that we can’t get support from our own people. The other day I visited a Black family. They are friends of mine. I saw a lot of white dolls in their house but no Black dolls. I recommended them to give Black dolls to their children to boost their self-esteem. The mother asked: “Are you a racist?”. I had to go in an argument for them to see the big picture. 99.99% of white folks don’t give Black dolls to their children and 99.99% of Black folks give ‘white barbie’ to their children.

    It saddens me to see how my people are brainwashed. One can’t discuss the problems in our community (IR dating coon game, self hate, black love, support for black businesses…) without getting called a racist by coons. Dr. Umar Johnson put it well: “White Supremacy has TRAINED Africans to DEFEND White Supremacy!”.

    They are too much supreme zombies, to much cowards, to much coons, to much negropeans in the Black community. Our hope is in people like you.

    Thanks for the post… will be shared

    Like

    • Awk, I literally got cussed out by my mother the other day for calling out white supremacy for what it is, and she keeps using some flimsy story from some isolated incident to try and prove white people are Saints…. it started from her bringing up Robert Mugabe kicking the Europeans out of Zimbabwe which in turn caused the IMF and other financial and political western powers to impose on Zimbabwe and that is why the country is in the state it’s in today, she goes on to say how Zimbabwe was the bread basket of Africa under White rule and when Mugabe kicked the whites out of there it fell to ruins cause the Africans didn’t know how to do anything, but then I drew to her attention how it was colonization that put Zimbabwe on the downward spiral, that the whites invaded them and made the natives second class citizens in their own land, cutting them off from their own resources and restricting them from a livelihood and when I said I agreed with Robert Mugabe kicking them out she goes off on a tirade and cusses me out saying I am hateful and racist, and telling me I need to change my ways of thinking… then she goes on to use this story: http://www.freep.com/story/news/local/michigan/oakland/2015/01/31/detroit-commuting-troy-rochester-hills-smart-ddot-ubs-banker-woodward-buses-transit/22660785/

      as a crutch to sing the praises of white people. At this point she was in full tirade mode, cussing at the top of her lungs, and I was just there laughing to myself and shaking my head. Now mind you I live in the Caribbean and our main industry I tourism and she works at one of the resorts as a chef and most of our patrons are white people and she pushes this argument that if whites don’t come, we don’t eat… Of course she has a point with that but what she doesn’t realize is how the system of White Supremacy has made us dependent on Whites for our very survival…. She doesn’t realize that when whites come here, they come to be served, to be treated like kings and queens and pampered and petted while we work our butts off, breaking ourselves down to make them comfortable. She doesn’t realize she is nothing more than a servant to them and that they don’t give a damn about her..

      Like

      • TheAwk says:

        I know the feeling brother nidotopianwarrior! We won’t stop awakening them. We have to be patient because the damages of slavery and psychological conditioning are strong

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        Your mother sounds like my southern mother who was raised in the south before the Civil Rights movement. She was a college student when Dr. King brought forth liberation for African Americans through the justice system–implementing laws that stopped institutional racism, and broke down barriers.

        Now, with all of that being said, my mother had a problem with my first book, A Journey Into The Mind of a Black woman, simply because it didn’t fit the traditional, conservative, apologist view of Black sheep who by their very nature, are afraid of confronting the white man, thus, they think using flattery, and appearing, “non threatening”, will win favor with whites.

        It does not–they only despise us more.

        Mental enslavement is a hard thing to stop. Those who are infected, will never understand it, because the disease is just too far gone in them to see the light.

        We can only keep exposing the lies of White Supremacy, and one day, the light will finally deliver those still trapped in darkness.

        Like

      • that’s so reassuring to know, just when you think you’re alone there’s someone else who share your experience

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        Your mother sounds like many people in the south from my mother’s generation. They’re still stuck in a Jim Crow mindest.

        Like

      • so true, our community is in need of some serious chemo therapy

        Like

      • mswanda says:

        Truthangel, I’m at work right now and I just finished working on an elderly black lady. She is at least 80 y/o and she had the nerve to tell me she have never been a victim of racism. She thinks that people that do is looking for racism. Her daughter said ” Mom, that’s not true. And she began to tell me how they were almost burned out of their home in an all white neighborhood in Phx.
        This elderly lady also defended giving Black children white dolls. She said that white parents give there children black dolls all the time. I said name them and she just looked at me stupid. Her daughter also said that her mixed son don’t want to be black and he hated that she is a black woman. She is proudly showing me pics of her mixed grandchildren. She is the reason that her children hate being black. The black parents of these type of children hate there own blackness and transfer it to them. I see this in a lot of bm but to see this in bw just makes me so sad. I realize that you just can’t reach out to the zombies and you can’t teach them to love themselves or blackness. I think you have to just have to let them go.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        At eighty…it’s about over for her to learn anything. Really, I’m tired of the “Mixed up Biracial Kids”. Take their asses to another planet or something, but please don’t bother Black people with their issues. Not interested. Sad.

        Like

      • mswanda says:

        Her and her daughter were so proud that they were integrated into white society and culture, It just made me sick. The daughter kept bragging about her white husband and what a good man she had. Good for her. I’ve dated wm and they ain’t nothing special and they are all racists. I’m too conscious to pretend that there is not a problem. She worships her husband’s white skin.
        I see this alot out here in AZ. Black people worship whiteness I’m from MS and I never encountered this sickness. I’m beginning to see that If this interracial stuff don’t stop we are gonna breed ourselves out till we don’t exist anymore. The bm is doing most of the breeding outside his race. I can’t even go to the store without seeing white and mexican women with half black children. I see more of them that full black children. This shit is getting out of control.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        There’s definitely a pathology behind it. Maybe you need to move or>>>perhaps you should create an avenue to highlight Black beauty and education to your community as a counter. Just a thought.

        Like

      • mswanda says:

        Truthangel, I don’t think I should have to move. That’s not gonna solve the problem. I see black people for all parts of the country that move here and I see lots of bw losing their bm to other races of women. As soon as they get here they abandon the bw. This is happening all over the country. I does not matter where I move. I’m not gonna move to get a bm to date me. I don’t care. I work, home school and try to run a home business. My life does not revolve around the bm. I’m just gonna live me life. I’m not gonna waste my time on black zombies. I can’t make a man love me. You can’t make self hating black people love themselves. Sometimes you just have to cut your loses.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        MsWanda, that’s not totally true. I’ve never had a problem getting any Black man–and also men of other races to date me.

        I’ve never been to Arizona. Honestly, I really can’t negate your experiences, just encourage you not to become psychologically impacted by them.

        Like

    • mswanda says:

      TheAwk, I understand you on this. I feel so frustrated by black people like that. Why do we buy our children white dolls? When I ask Black people that they say it does not matter and I’m a racist. Just because I want Black people to have some racial pride I’m a racist. Because I support black business I’m a racist. I also have to say I don’t see much black love in AZ. Almost every black man here is with a white women and bw are noticing. Black men seem to have a lot of self hate out here and I’m tired of the black community blaming women for this. Or my negative vibes is some how causing bm to stray. So bw are suppose to wait around for bm to get it together?

      Like

      • TheAwk says:

        Black people often imitate their oppressor in an attempt to feel powerful. They wanna eat like caucasoid, they want caucasoid partner and they teach their children to support and love caucasoids. I have been called names like racist, hater, devil for speaking against mental slavery. It’s common for people today to cry ‘hater’ when one speaks the truth. The truth is uncomfortable and for some reasons they turn it into hate. I really would like to be part of a conscious and powerful community but Black people are very hostile to knowledge of self. Be prepared for adversity from friends and family members when you spread the conscious message. The white deities instilled in the mind of many make them see caucasoids as gods.

        One of the things I really despise is when prominent and ‘highly educated’ black people seek for white partner for validation, especially Black men. I have a Black friend with a PhD. He had very high standard when it comes to date a Black woman (the black woman must be very educated, non smoker, beautiful…), but for caucasoid women he lowers the bar and he ended up marrying a random one, a smoker without the standard he wanted from a Black woman. I think know he is a smoker too.

        Our people behave for their own demise and this is very sickening! It’s like the war is over but I have hope because our actual condition is a small part compared to centuries of glory before other people interrupted our history. This glory and greatness can be restored but we need more soldiers of Black knowledge to deal with coons and negropeans.

        Like

      • There’s an old proverb we use here in the Caribbean, “never try to teach your grandmother how to suck eggs”

        Like

Leave a Reply

