Time To Know Who Barack Obama Really Is…Dr. Phil Valentine Lecture (Videos)

26

Dr. Phil Valentine, if you’re not familiar with him, is one of the most popular and “deep thinking” lecturers out there.  He is a Meta-physicist, Mathematician, Educator, Moor Scientist, Kemetan Teacher, radio talk show host, free-thinker, lecturer.  Phew.  He’s loaded in the brain department and I feel that it is time for Black people to learn about some things are not known to the mainstream–and certainly not packaged to educate us.  In a nutshell, Dr. Phil Valentine literally has decoded White Supremacy.  He sat at the feet of the revolutionaries and nationalists in order to get the truth about the mystery about HISstory.

This particular video selection has to do with our first African American President.  Who is he?  We think we know, but do we?

So, if you have some time, these videos are long (3:34:40), but they will enlighten you:

 

Another Deep One!  

*****Stop Being Played (Operation Mind F$ck)*****

Run time (3:45:15)

14 comments on “Time To Know Who Barack Obama Really Is…Dr. Phil Valentine Lecture (Videos)

  1. Rasha Stout says:

    His Lectures are beyond informative….I love how he speak with slang and logical thinking….I enjoy all the videos I have seen and heard! Its good to know we have teachers that can simplify the life we grew up ignorant in!

    Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      He’s retired now…but he does give interviews. He’s concentrated more now at the School of Consciousness. I have his contact information if you’d like to communicate with him. Also, he’s on facebook–I’ve spoken with him a few times.

      Like

  2. Tyrone says:

    This video lecture was the first that I viewed of Dr. Phil Valentine. It’s informative and funny at the same time. Honestly, they got us real good with Obama. Faked us out like a Tim Hardaway crossover…Broke us Down! Chicago gotta repent in a major way. Just look around the globe at all the chaos? Real Talk, Valerie Jarrett is the one calling the shots…Not Barack!

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      ******SCREAMING******

      (((TYRONE))) You’re back! Glad to hear from you, brother. Where in the hell have you been?

      I even sent an e-mail to you–worried sick.

      This post made my day.

      And yes, Dr. Phil Valentine is one deep man. Digging his lectures…

      Like

      • Tyrone says:

        I missed you too Sis. All good on this side of the world. Honestly, my work schedule changed. Had little to no energy to blog about anything. But, it’s back to normal somewhat. I love your spirit Sis, a trooper to the bitter end…No Doubt! Love U Sis!

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        Ok. You had me worried. I’m glad all is good. And I’m so glad YOU’RE BACK.

        Missed your insightful commentary…

        Like

  3. 3coloredgirls says:

    Reblogged this on 3coloredgirls.

    Like

  4. When Obama visited the shrines in Egypt in 2009 he upon getting into one of the tombs, one could not help but notice the very striking resemblance between President Obama and the portrait of the Egyptian dignitary buried in the tomb. The name of the ancient Egyptian dignitary was Kar. One must note here that spelt backwards Barack comes up as “Karab” (omitting the “c” which is just a variation of the spelling convention). “Kar-ab” does sound very close to “Kar” the man buried in the Egyptian tomb. In ancient Khemit “ab” is a word that designates the heart. Kar-ab could then mean “the heart of Kar”. Is Barack the heart of Kar?

    Kar lived about 4,600 years ago in ancient Egypt. Kar was a great and devoted Black African (Khemitian) who had served one of the Pharaohs of Egypt. Just like President Barack, Father Kar was a priest, a scholar, a lawyer and an advocate.

    He later became a great judge. Now ask yourself why did Barrack think he resembled car to the point where he uttered the words hey that looks like me, referring to the big ears Kar had as it was displayed imprinted on the walls of ancient Kemet? Here is the video (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INAeRY15_Vs&feature=fvwrel).

    Barrack Obama will be the last US President. Before next year you will see why personally why I arrived at this conclusion. The purpose he has served up until this point has been fulfilled. The Status Quo will be shattered in the coming months. The AIIB along with the BRICS Nations will see to it this exact thing happens. The dollar is no longer the world reserve currency. The Chinese Yuan is. Barrack Obama will be making a special announcement soon that will usher in a whole new reality for all humanity.

    Superbowl 44. Obama 44th president…44 days between X-mas and Superbowl. Superbowl Sunday that year was exactly 4 years and 4 months since hurricane Katrina. The Saints won the NFC championship 4 minutes and 44 seconds into over time.Drew Brees had 4 hundred and 44 passing yards in the postseason. 2010 was the Saints franchises 44th year…Final Score SAINTS 24 colts 20 which was another 44. Barrack Obama is very special for the unique time he came into the political spotlight. He is here to serve a purpose and by the looks of it it is coming into completion.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      This is very deep, Ariel.

      There has been a lot of talk about Obama in the Conscious community.

      I’ll be posting some of those discussions and enlightenment’s on the blog in the upcoming future.

      Like

  5. Hey, here I go again sis. Man, I heard the good doctor say something so crazy about a year ago I have since tuned him out for good. It was so ridiculous I can’t even remember what it was, but it had something to do with women and their role in the struggle. So yeah. I’m sorry.

    Like

    • truthangel07 says:

      You have to give it time. He acknowledges that some people may think he’s crazy if you’re new to him, but you have to “un-think” a lot of what has been infected your mind; in order to reactivate your consciousness in order to really HEAR him.

      Like

      • I wasn’t new to him when I heard this. I had been loosely following him for years before I heard that jewel. I was really into metaphysics, but I kept coming up empty. It didn’t fit into my reality. Pure proBlack radicalism (think Marcus Garvey) has been a clean fit for me and of course it’s my roots. Though I still try to keep my mind open.

        Like

      • truthangel07 says:

        I see…I’ve been checking him out. Still in the research stage. I’ll have my final analysis in a few months.

        Like

      • Okay. Good luck:

        Like

Leave a Reply

