The BIG MISTAKE That Get White Women Hurt!

Every Black woman in America has at some time in her life, run across the proverbial white female who seems to make the wrong presumption at the WRONG TIME, and test them, assuming she can disrespect you with impunity, and not suffer any consequences.

(((WRONG!!!)))

Well, the following videos have been trending lately and shows exactly what happens each time a clueless white chick gets a FIST-ful, reality check, of what happens to them when they test the wrong Black woman:

And this gem:

Currently, I’m going through a professional version of this.  I too am teaching an arrogant, non-compliant, white female, who thought she could say and do as she pleased, and incorrectly assessed that I too would be complacent about demanding said cave-bitch, of what happens when you disrespect a Black Queen.

These bitches are gon’ learn…

27 comments on “The BIG MISTAKE That Get White Women Hurt!

  1. I always enjoy seeing a white woman get a beat down. They don’t know when to stop or shut up.

    Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      That video was trending all over social media. People were elated. The question is: Are white women getting the message? People are sending subliminal gun shots; soon, they will be real ones. We want this diseased bitch out of our culture!

      Liked by 1 person

      • They’re on that pedestal and think they’ve got the right to speak at us any which way they want. But then they get knocked around and start complaining about it. They need to always be put in their place. They need to understand the pedestal they’re on is not real. They’re not almighty. They’re not the superior woman.

        Like

      • Truthangel07 says:

        Absolutely not. And I will not hesitate to demonstrate that.

        Like

  2. HAAAAA I love seeing a good white girl beat down. Nothin better than watchin a white girl get knocked off her pedestal, then picked up and slammed back down again. HAHAHA. The truth is they don’t learn any other way. They’re protected by the white man and placed on that damn pedestal. Those two white girls got what they deserved. They expect us to bow down cause they’re white and so their damned arrogant asses get all up in our face, but then they learn. They learn real good who the real woman is when they don’t shut up. They learn who’s the Queen when they get knocked out.

    Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      Funny you mentioned this. I had to demonstrate this to a white cunt that works at the company I’m employed by. She instigated herself into a discussion that I was having with someone else and wouldn’t shut up. Then, got indignant when I told her correctly, to MIND HER BUSINESS. She would not. Well, long story short, I had to show the bitch who the woman was, and when I say something, I mean what I say. I reported her ass to management before she tried to make herself look like the victim (as most white bitches do). Documented every word, put it in a document, and gave it to one of the upper managers. He complimented the professionalism of my document on the cave bitch. I told him that I meant what I said and exposed the ho for what she was. She dates a black thug who beats her ass every day; and she’s bisexual on top of all that. Typical white trash. I dared her to try me again. She can’t even look at me straight now. Did a Foxy Brown on that bitch and snatched her power.

      Like

      • That’s great what you did. Once you strip a white woman of her power she’s done. She now knows she’s owned and she can’t do a damn thing to ever get that power back. That’s why white women are so weak. It’s not just their initial lack of strength from when they were put in their place, it’s that they’re totally helpless after because their strength was never real to begin with. It was all fake.

        Like

      • Truthangel07 says:

        Yesterday, I spoke to my supervisor about the racist behavior I’ve witnessed. She told me that some of my clients think I’m not “friendly” because I look stern. When she said that to me, it was like a bomb went off and I looked her straight in the eyes and told her point blank: When white people say things like that about Black people; it’s like talking code: as with white police officers sayinig, “I feared for my life” in reference to a Black person to justify shooting them. Just because I’m not smiling does not indicate I’m not friendly, it simply means I’m focused on what I’m doing. Girl, I went in. The look on her face was priceless. I wouldn’t let up. I told her point blank how white customers disrespect the Black agents and you know what happened next. *The fumble speech* “Well, I don’t tolerate that sort of thing…ya-da–ya-da-yada.” Bitch, save it! I cornered her. Don’t ever try a Black woman on that shit!

        Like

      • The powerlessness of white women is sometimes so pathetic that it’s laughable. I mean she wasn’t prepared for you comin back at her like that and bam. Stopped her in her tracks and she starts back peddling. White women are so easily intimidated by us and use the excuses that we’re unfriendly, cold or we’re mean and loud. But you see deep down I think the bitches actually kinda enjoy it when we put them in their place. See I have a theory on that. They like to act like they’re alpha females when they’re in the office but it’s only an act. When white women end up in the bedroom they lie on their backs and let their partner handle them cause during an intimate act you let go and allow yourself to become free. So they become very submissive, but here’s the thing, I think they’re naturally submissive to begin with and the whole alpha female portion of their personalty is just a front. It’s all fake. None of it is real with white women. They’re so used to being worshiped that they act alpha because society has always placed them on that pedestal and given them what they want, so the alpha part is kinda a spoiled trait. That’s why they initially stand up cause it’s a spoiled child type reaction. They feel entitled to be a Goddess and don’t like it when another woman impedes their authority. But when a black woman stands up to a white bitch, she’ll fold. She can’t back any of it up so she wilts, either through getting her ass beat or by virtually dropping to her knees. Once she’s been dominated and put in her place, she won’t ever come at you again. Notice your next conversation and see who dictates it. It’s not gonna be up to the submissive white woman cause she’ll be completely intimidated by the black woman.

        Like

      • Truthangel07 says:

        Basically, my next course of action will follow up with an extended rebuttal of that conversation in full context. I’m not playing. Everything she said and how I responded will be documented. I completed it the very day of this incident and it will be sent to personnel shortly. She’ll most definitely think TWICE before trying me like that ever again–TRUST ME.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. qnubian says:

    White men are racist because their first teacher was a white woman! Every single child raised by white women is destined to be a racist!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This video put a smile on my face. Thank you!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. TiredSista says:

    HAHAHA! She beat the shit outta that bitch! I think its safe to say most cave bitches need a good beat down.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. LOL!! I saw this somewhere but it didn’t have sound. She knock hells from that little gray girl. LOL!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Truthangel07 says:

      Now what person who has a brain would put their hands on their hip after disrespecting someone much BIGGER than themselves; and expect not to get pummeled. Priceless!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Truth,remember she is white,they think they are above reproach and that they are always right.The U.S. policies in the Arab world and the embargo against Cuba has collapsed under it’s own weight.I don’t like communism,but Castro is no more dirtier than US politics.I’ll say this,at least Castro liberated 5 African countries from colonial rule,and as he said he was returning the favor. As I stated before,black Cuban slaves freed Cuba,not Teddy Roosevelt and his rough riders who got the credit.The US wouldn’t even let the black slaves sign the peace treaty.The US has a huge debt to pay,and the funny thing is they no longer have the money to pay it.God Bless

        Liked by 2 people

      • Truthangel07 says:

        You can’t do evil things over extended time and expect Good results. The universe has a checks and balance system and the U.S. is not exempt. They have mounted up a tremendous spiritual debt; and the bill has come due.

        Liked by 1 person

    • She was bouncin her off the ground like a basketball. LOL

      Like

Leave a Reply

