Straightforward Black PRIDE!!!

Today is a good day. Each morning when I arise, I take some time to say a prayer, giving thanks to my Creator–God.  After that, I prepare for my day.

These days, I am contemplating moving.  Physically, yes, but also, spiritually.  My consciousness is rising and I am eager to see what this does to me intellectually.  You see, when your conscious-man begins to elevate, so does your thinking.

Been in Georgia…going on 11 years now.  Didn’t think I’d stay this long.  Where I reside, a lot of people from out of state are moving here.  People like the little town I reside but I am feeling that I must move on to bigger things.

This morning, I’ve been listening to Dawah Israel Youtube video commentary on everything dealing with Black people.  He’s raw.  Unap0logetically Black–and so original; the mold was stolen.  But he can’t be duplicated.  Well, as I’ve been listening, Dawah made a statement at the beginning of his videos that caught my ear, and thus, the title of this piece was born.

What I am feeling today…is complete pride in who I am, my people, my culture, and our destiny on this planet.

The media would have us believe that every Black person on this planet is dying and in despair.  That’s not true.  I’m sitting by a window typing this blog and the sun is shining.  I feel good and have hope for tomorrow.

But…that’s the lie “they” push.

Why?

Because white people are running out of time.  And they want to take everyone with them. They are dying off.  Currently at negative birthrate, they are scared for they know, this means their end–at some time in the near future.  It’s that severe.

We don’t care.  Many are rejoicing at the news.  Me.  I’m ecstatic.  Elated.  It’s like wind blowing through my hair; the draft lifting each hair strand like a waving flag.  And I salute the Almighty for paying revenge on the infidels who gave him the middle finger, bastardizing his name, serving his enemy with pride; and he countered: using science and genetics to destroy their evil ass.  There is a cosmic intelligence in this universe and NO LIVING THING is above his laws.

Ha.

The joke is on you, CraKKKa.

And the people you tried to destroy…are telling you to kiss their black ass.

(And the guitar keeps playing…)

 

 

 

7 comments on “Straightforward Black PRIDE!!!

  1. This is the best post I’ve ever read! Thank you it’s very encouraging, and aptly to read! We POC are winning and all thanks and praises be to The Most High! ✊🙏👍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “The joke is on you, CraKKKa.

    And the people you tried to destroy…are telling you to kiss their black ass.

    (And the guitar keeps playing…)”

    Profound words of wisdom sister. … Absolutely refreshing. Check out my two newest posts

    Liked by 2 people

    • Truthangel07 says:

      Ok…I will. And as always, Nido. THANK YOU for supporting this blog.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Truth,I was watching The Color Purple the other day.Ms.Celie said it best.”What you done to me,I’ve already done to you”.No good will come to white people until they do right by us.Well here is the results of their evil deeds,despite taking money out of public schools, Blacks are enrolling in college at a higher rate.The CIA brought drugs into black communities to destroy it.As we speak white people do drugs at 5 times the rate of black people. White people are using prescription medicine and over medicating themselves on pain killers at a 10-1 ratio vs blacks.White people alcohol and suicide rates are at a 7-1 ratio vs blacks.Their drug use is going to leave their women with a low egg count and white men impotent.Do black men and women who are going out of their way to date white people know these things.What I find funny,is that the Justice system still wants to lock black people for drug use,while this government wants to use our tax dollars to build jails for black people and rehab centers for white people. Another judgement is coming to this country and I won’t shed a tear when it gets here.God bless

        Like

      • Truthangel07 says:

        You know it.

        I read your words *thinking* about this Bible scripture that says it all: Whatsoever a man seweth, that shall he also reap. Galatians 6:7.

        Don’t mess with God’s people!

        Like

Leave a Reply

