Crazed White BITCH, Calls Black Couple Nigger at Chicago Festival!

Here’s the full story: 

https://www.rawstory.com/2016/08/chicago-woman-hurls-racist-rant-at-black-couple-and-her-black-friends-let-her/

Yesterday, I was checking my Facebook notifications and there was a link from the Rickey Smiley sight that caught my eye: There was a link to a video that was posted by a Black man who had attended a Margarita festival in Chicago with his wife. Both are teachers.  As I ran the video, a skinny white female was verbally accosting the man as he filmed her. Her name is Jessica Lynn Sanders. She then slapped the camera out of his hand.  He picked it up.  Then she called him Nigger.  Saying it over and over and over.  Goading him to hit her.  At this point, the cow spit on him.  Uhg!  That’s when my blood boiled.  Here’s the kicker: she was there with two BLACK FRIENDS, one of which, a female, was saying to the gentleman filming the incident, “It doesn’t bother us.”

Really?

It’s come down to this now?

Black people allowing white people to disrespect other Black people.

Growing up on Chicago’s North Shore, I can tell you…had this happened where I lived, someone would have been dialing 911 for this piece of white trash.  Personally, had she spit on me, as well as using the N-word; I swear, it would have taken a S.W.A.T team to get me off of her ass.

I believe this took place on the North Side of Chicago.  If it had occured on the south or west side; and there were a lot of Black people around, that bitch, and those two wimp-ass coons would probably be in ICU or dead.

It’s not clear what precipitated this confrontation but something did.

I don’t know who this piece of trash is but she’s got half the country out to get her and one can only speculate of the karma that is coming for her ignorant ass.

Are Black people convinced that white people, no matter how nice you are to them, are inherently racist?

Malcolm X said as much but still, so many Knee-grows just don’t get it.

There is a spirit in this country among white people that it is not acceptable to demonstrate openly how much they really hate not just us but all minorities in general. They’re coming after anyone that is not THEM.

The question here is: How should we respond to this enemy who is engaging is this kind of psychological game?

It’s a no-brainer that we must “perfect” the tactics whites have used on us; and flip the script, turning them around and having them run for their lives. I’m not playing. My mind is not designed for pity. I feel nothing for any enemy or one who I perceive as a threat. Intrinsically and naturally, I will become like the Terminator–zeroing on my target, reading them; aiming my weapon, and destroying them with no regard for their well being whatsoever.

Black people still “care” too much about our enemy. I believe this has been something passed down from slavery. This is why white people keep playing us. The lesson must be: our enemy uses military science and so must we in order to destroy him.

Real talk.

 

21 comments on “Crazed White BITCH, Calls Black Couple Nigger at Chicago Festival!

  1. qnubian528 says:

    I wash in London tube and next to me was these Becky! I don’t know what wrong with her,she was starting to push me towards the bottom of the wagon with her whole body, basically she was invading my personal space! She was touching her hair and she gave me a challenging look!
    I say ok? She was thiking that I would have supported her, for the hell not!!!
    So between me and her was my bag,in pulling me my bag I pushed her away from me so strong,that when she saw this,she looked at me with a surprised face and disdain look,she thought I should be quiet and do nothing!
    Eventually we went down to the same stop,and before that opened the doors, I gave her another shove, because I wanted that took away from my path her ugly flat ass!
    These women are BIMBO with very low self-esteem, you think your problems,to your daily life and at work, when you meet these idiot women that touching your nerves!
    THESE CAVE BECKY IN THAT VIDEO SHE NEEDS SOME VERY STRONG SMACK UP TO MAKE HER INTO MUSH!

    Like

    • qnubian528 says:


      Look at that innocent white woman,she is is screaming at rape.the funny things how many of them sharing bed with black men?

      Liked by 1 person

    • Truthangel07 says:

      You live in London? I’m sure they are no different than American white women. Maybe even worse. But what you described is the typical response when the mess with the wrong Black sista.

      Like

      • qnubian528 says:

        White women are all the same in the world, they don’t change their braind of stupid BIMBO! The major of white women are weak and cowards, they have no power to face openly black women,they fear black women! They prefer to hit you behind when you don’t see them!!
        When it comes to approaching black men these women show all their boldness and aggressiveness!
        UK has the hight rate of BM and WW interracial,and all these bi-racial kids are offspring of WW!
        Yes, it’s true! I have heard some stories that these women secretly want to be rape by BM!

        Like

      • Truthangel07 says:

        Either way, they are depraved and any Black man that wants one, might as well consider himselv X’d out of the culture. I don’t want anything to do with any Black man that’s been with one, knowing the things I do about them.

        Like

  2. Unfortunately this is what it has come to. Whites are goading and baiting blacks into getting into confrontations with them. They are trying to provoke an all out race war.. These people are the devil’s own seed

    Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      There is a suicide epidemic among whites. Over 30,000 white men commit suicide every single year. Nature is already terminating them. They are a neurotic, psychologically depraved people. It’s time for them to GO! They are asking to die!

      Like

  3. arachelle40@gmail.com says:

    Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone. From: From The Mind of TruthangelSent: Wednesday, August 3, 2016 12:28 PMTo: arachelle40@gmail.comReply To: From The Mind of TruthangelSubject: [New post] Crazed White BITCH, Calls Black Couple Nigger at Chicago Festival!

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

    Truthangel07 posted: ” Yesterday, I was checking my Facebook notifications and there was a link from the Rickey Smiley sight that caught my eye: There was a link to a video that was posted by a Black man who had attended a Margarita festival in Chicago with his wife. Both are “

    Like

  4. I have the answer for the two black coons…and the ugly white trash BITCH! Problem solved!

    Like

Leave a Reply

