Dr. Umar Johnson Talks Man to MAN about Interracial Dating/Marriage…

 

For many years, this topic continues to dominate discussions.  I’ve written numerous articles on it.  And I really could GO THERE!  However, when I did, it was always typical: a group of Black men, mainly those guilty of this, always seemingly tried to hack the discussion–and per usual, the Black women that responded would be angry and unrepentant in their opposition to it.

However, it’s very different when a man weighs in.

Dr. Umar Johnson is very blunt about how he feels on Black issues.  He is unapologetically BLACK!!!  And after listening to the video; I felt that he hit on some very important points.

So, listen to it, and I invite rebuttals.

25 comments on “Dr. Umar Johnson Talks Man to MAN about Interracial Dating/Marriage…

  1. Truth, just to let you know, Black activist Saye Taryor has busted numerous wp posing as blacks setting up accounts to stir up trouble.Wp will never learn.GOD BLESS

    Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      Oh, I know about that. It’s ridiculous and insane. White people are the most mentally unstable people on the planet. Their hatred and innate psychosis drives their behavior. Just look at the things they do. It’s funny that you mentioned this. Apparently, Black Twitter, per usual, has taken the funny response and created a hashtag entitled, #BlackTwitterVerificationsQuestions. It’s hilarious. This is for white folks trying to pose as Black people. Some of the questions will have you rolling.

      Like

  2. Cara Blu says:

    Some points I disagree with When Umar states biracial are black because the Black gene is dominate then when you think about it, whats the problem with IR? According to that logic, WW have the ability to create black children and a black family and after all, it takes a black family to fight White supremacy right? Thats my problem with Umar

    Liked by 1 person

    • Truthangel07 says:

      That makes sense. White people have no ability to create any other race but themselves, being that they are genetic recessive.A white woman will create a child that is predominantly Black; it is not white like her. In effect, IR mating is genetic annihilation. I think that’s what Umar was trying to say.

      Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      When a white person mates with a non Black person, that is not good for them. It is literally genetic annihilation because they have recessive genes. That was his point.

      Like

  3. Truth all I can say to swirl nation, is that wm are getting married less and less,they are also having less kids.25% of wm in Europe between the ages 35-45 aren’t married or have kids,which tells me there is a financial crisis coming to the US,and will last for years to come.Black people will be fine during this crisis.GOD BLESS

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It’s still me TruthAngel (Aka Nkomo78)….

    I totally agree with Dr. Umar Johnson. It is high time that black people build for themselves and stop running around and seeking liberation and dignity between the legs of white people.

    I hate it when interracial ‘love’ is presented as if it is a solution for racism and black poverty. Anyway, we African men only want to build with our women. That’s good common sense and self-preservation!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Truthangel07 says:

      White women are disgusting. Do people pay attention to how savage white men are toward them–especially when they kill them. They are the number one target of serial killers (mostly white males). There’s a reason for that. Black men better wake up.

      Like

  5. Truth,I will leave you with something inspiring.”The truth will always be on the side of the oppressed.”Malcolm X GOD BLESS

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Truth,I can’t stop laughing at Christelyn Karazin,her new video is saying that wm are raised to spoil their women..Well that point doesn’t do her any good,because since mothers are the first teacher of the child,what she is saying is that ww are better mothers than bw.Thanks Christelyn. Some of her followers are getting on her because despite her praise for wm,wm hasn’t raised bw marriage rates.Thanks again Christelyn.GOD BLESS.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Truthangel07 says:

      Stupid is as stupid does. I just learned of this woman this year. And wow! I didn’t know the new battle that is upon us: Black women involved with sick white males–who brainwash them into believing the idiocy that this woman spews. They must be stopped.

      Like

  7. Truth, I wake up today in LA remembering what my mother said,and I say,Good job Obama.I’m talking about Obama new bill to spend money for opioid users.What they don’t know,that bill doesn’t do anything for users that are being over prescribed,and since 9 out of 10 users are white,oh well.Trust me Truth,I love it when white people go Crazy over Trump.What they don’t know, is if Trump does any good for them,Trump will give glory to Trump,and wp will give glory to Trump.But as I said before,wp believe their skin color is greater than GOD,and they will not give him any glory.Like my mother said the more money the government spends for wp opioid addiction,the more they’re going to use it.You will see rehab centers on just about every corner in the white community in every city.Miss Celie,your words are getting louder every day.GOD BLESS

    Liked by 1 person

    • Truthangel07 says:

      This is becoming more and more comical. White people are becoming the butt of their own joke. The doom that is about to overtake them will be so consuming; they will wish that God had never created them. Their skin color is a defect. Essentially, worshiping it, literally is the equivalent to saying to the universe–make me sicker and more defective. Exactly. The Universe is responding marvelously.

      Like

  8. Well Truth, I’m going to tell you a story that is that I told Kushite that is very disturbing so brace yourself.I was listening to the Steve Harvey morning show,he read 2 separate from bw married to wm.Mind you,I heard this alot.The bw wrote about a role play,slave role play.Their white husbands get to call them the N-word and any derogatory names during sex.At first the bw were apprehensive, but eventually gave in.When the black wives told their white husbands they were now uncomfortable,their white husbands told them,they were over reacting.I don’t feel sorry for them Truth,this is what happens when sell your soul and dignity to be with wp.Steve Harvey told these you gave up the power,now they’re stuck.As Cynthia G said,if swirling is that great,why do we have racism in a divided country.Cynthia G to date has not received an answer.GOD BLESS

    Liked by 1 person

    • Truthangel07 says:

      There is no reason for the people of God (Black People) to be laying up with people who have sex with animals. White people, by biblical definition, are considered those who are defiled, disgusting. The practices of Europeans past and present is beyond depraved and disgusting. Any Black man or woman who lays with a white man or woman, essentially is committing an act of bestiality. They are not human!

      Like

  9. Well,Truth,I won’t do that,so no worries here.Some will do that no matter what.But as Cynthia G says,if interracial dating was that great,how come we still have a racist society in a divided country.Like I told Kushite,you notice that when a black is killed unjustly,the Christelyn Karazin and swirl nation bm/bw married to wp are very silent.But if you read Stormfront,they want their retreads back,I guess negative birthrate makes a race desperate.GOD BLESS

    Like

    • Truthangel07 says:

      Very keen awareness and wise question, indeed. I have been in a debate on Facebook with some young Black women who got incensed when I stated that it was unnatural for any sane Black woman to want to mate with a white man if they understood genetics. Well, it was like I pulled the tail of a snake; the venom truly came out. However, I stood my ground. Obviously, I hit a nerve. Those females do not realize the game that has been played on Black people and the war that continues. It’s all about white genetic survival. Some of them quite apparently hadn’t been schooled.

      Like

  10. Great video! Umar spoke the truth in this video. Nothing but the TRUTH! I feel what he’s saying. Thanks for uploading this one Angel.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Truthangel07 says:

      You got it. How have you been doing, Kushite? Are you finished Christmas shopping?

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’ve been okay. I’ve been helping my family with some financial problems. I have relatives that have lost their jobs. I’m really not in the “holiday spirit”to be honest. I’m not goin broke spending a bunch of gifts. I will get a few things for my family but I’m not going all out. Plus I have friends that celebrate Kwanzaa and other African centered holidays. Many of them are not into all this commercialized Christmas stuff. And even if you do celebrate Christmas nowadays it has nothing to do with Jesus,love or family. It’s all about spend MONEY,MONEY MONEY!!! That’s all people care about right now. We give all our money to these white department stores and make them richer in the process. Naw…I’ll pass. I’ll save most of my money.lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • Truthangel07 says:

        Sorry about your family, Kushite. One of my aunts passed away unexpectedly in September and another one of my classmates passed–three within a month. I know how you feel. Christmas has nothing to do with Christ any longer. You can’t even say Merry Christmas anymore because of the hatred of white atheists who want everyone to be miserable as they are. This world is sick because of evil, heartless, God-less white folks. They are Satanists to the core. It is our job to eliminate them from this planet. Just like in the movie Alien vs Predator…only one can survive. I’m betting on US!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah I hear you. Things are about to get rally ugly in this country and worldwide. People better get prepared. God help us all.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Truthangel07 says:

        The demons of Hell are raging because God’s people are about to BIRTH NEW LIFE into this sick world. A messiah is among us and it is this person who will do what every leader before could not do for our people. That is why white people are scared. God has hidden this person to keep them from being soiled by the corruption and toxins of this planet.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

