The Opinions of White People Will Never Matter More Than Those of Black People on This Blog!

e276a5b375fb586258bf7985522a8006

Today, I was reviewing the various responses to the blog and I must say, I have attracted a lot of non-whites lately.  What usually separates them from those of my followers, typically, start out aggressively telling me how racist this blog is and how offended they are.

Really?

Just take a listen to this segment from Fox News from a guest, mind you, having the nerve to complain how hard it is to be white:

Fox News hosts complain about how hard it is to be white

White privilege must be a mutha!

Well, you know what? I DO NOT GIVE A DAMN if I offend any white person or others who just DON’T GET IT that Black people have a perspective about life, social issues, and see things from a different lens than they do.

The audacity to insinuate your arrogance and demand that what I discuss in someway esteem you.

Who the hell invited you to this blog?  You came here with intent but typically, as with most whites, you assume that Black people aren’t intelligent.  You read the words of the topic at hand, but don’t possess the ability to empathize with the person reporting on the realities they face, so typically, as we’ve seen in history, white folks use Cognitive Dissonance in their actions and responses; and make it their mission to dehumanize, disqualify, nullify, or invalidate our reality or truth; in order to justify their behavior toward us.

I’m quick.  I take no time to assert an offensive and set them straight immediately.  There are times I will edit my responses more than once; just too make sure I said exactly what I was thinking, handing an intellectual smack-down that will never leave their psyche.

We all have to put up with so much from white folks, not just on the job, but even on a subliminal level.  No matter where we go; we have these confrontations.  It’s never neutral.  There’s always a war or the threat of it.  And as people who are raised from birth to “be ready” for any and all challenges one could face, even just walking down the street; Black people are always in a state of engagement with the enemy.

These Caucasoid’s that find their way over to my blog when they Google; it is annoying to the fullest how even when intruding in your space; there is some arrogance at play in the mind of whitey.  They instantly expect “service” in someway. This is my blog, gottdammit!

One of the greatest mistakes many white folks make is to assume that Black people aren’t intelligent.  And for the life of me, I’ve never understood how they assume we are unintelligent when they are the ones who literally jump off cliffs without a parachute.

Anyone that has ever had to attend meetings or events with an interracial audience, whenever the discussion of our experiences come up, white folks have some damn opinion that exposes their racism and ambivalence toward the issues of people of color or BLACK PEOPLE, specifically.

Well, you will not get a pass here.  Their white privilege card is not accepted here.  And never will be.

White people give themselves the privilege to be seen as individuals. They only understand their worldview on issues that permeate society.

Certainly, any Black person that thinks opposite of what they do, gets branded. Right?

Oh, well…for that.

However, I’m not changing a damn thing on this blog to accommodate white folks or any others who come here with the wrong attitude or liability of ignorance.

Had a run in with a white person lately?  Well, look them in the eyes and tell them how much you just don’t give a damn if they’re uncomfortable.  You live in it every single day.

Welcome to the reality of Black America!