My diary: Been on a Roll Checking White Racists!!!

images (9)
At the beginning of this year, I kept a year-end promise to hand down the almighty SMACKDOWN on anyone that vexed me in the new year.  Be it family, friend, enemy or the typical idiot who thinks that everyone is clueless, doesn’t read, and has the intellect of a gnat. I’m in full Ninja-mode and I’m not playing with folks right now.  Especially white folks who insist on playing ignorant on their racist behavior these days.  I pity the fool that has to be educated…THE HARD WAY!!!
Such was the case this past Friday (4/15/16) on a naive supervisor who made the mistake of thinking that I would cower when being a given a mid-term performance review, in which I questioned her on one of her observations. Like Beyonce did with her Formation video, I completely caught her off-guard and slayed.  I spoke bluntly to my supervisor about the racist behavior I’ve witnessed at my company in the 10 years I’ve been there. She told me that some of my clients think I’m not “friendly” because I look stern and “don’t smile” enough. When she said that to me, it was like a bomb went off and I looked her straight in the eyes and told her point blank: When white people say things like that about Black people; it’s like talking code: as with white police officers saying, “I feared for my life” in reference to a Black person to justify shooting them. Just because I’m not smiling does not indicate I’m not friendly, it simply means I’m focused on what I’m doing.  I went in. The look on her face was priceless. I wouldn’t let up. I told her point blank how white customers disrespect the Black agents and you know what happened next. *The fumble speech* “Well, I don’t tolerate that sort of thing…ya-da–ya-da-yada.” Bitch, save it!  I cornered her. Don’t ever try a Black woman on that shit!
Anyway, I’ve also been very busy online in other discussions and I took some time to also educate some people on Youtube, many of who are white, who like to drop the occasional race bomb on Black folk.
I wasn’t having it.
 
April 16, 2016
Commented on video:
 Sorry, you’re not new to this. Been talking about this for a long time–even talked about it in depth in my 2011 novel, A Journey Into The Mind of a Black Woman: In Search of Black Men Who Live With Purpose (On Amazon). Frankly, I really feel that white women are a product of white sociopathy. White men have used white women as pawns–even in Europe. They hate their own women because her womb is dead. Black women have never been asleep to this she-wolf. It’s from the womb of a white woman that the worst serial killers, rapists, terrorists, and sexual deviants in history. Let’s just tell it like it is. Where do all white people come from? CAVES. Her depravity is innate. They are not human–they are sub-human. Black WOMB-man BIRTHED ALL LIFE. And don’t expect any Black Queen to ever show deference to a thing that would have sex with a dog. Stop talking about these women as though they deserve any level of respect. The joke is on ALL of them. The vagina of the white woman has become the Apocalypse–the greatest genocidal weapon for ALL WHITE PEOPLE that has ever been used on Caucasians throughout history. Nature is a mutha. The Bible said it best: Whatsoever a man soweth (does), that shall he also reap (divine reciprocity). It’s name: Negative Birthrate. All thanks to the white woman!!!

 

April 20, 2016

*In response to: Ricky Pastille

Stupidity seems to be a trait or white racists.  First and foremost, nimrod, it’s very clear that not only are you informed of rational truths; it would also seem to be…yet another example of just how fucking ignorant you people are.  Arrogance is not a sign of intelligence.  Had you really investigated, you’d know that WHITE WOMEN are on welfare more than minorities, sweetie.  Also, WHITE PEOPLE abuse welfare more.  I’d like to also add as an aside: Currently, the white race is at negative birthrate.  It is so severe, not only will you be the minority in this country; but the entire European continent will also undergo a major birth depopulation.  Count this as the divine hand of God paying back the evil and hatred that “your race” have perpetrated on this planet.  When you take life; you must replace it with your own.  You’re a genetic defect, and simply put: Your genes are your biggest enemy.  Black people have the strongest genes on earth and every time I look at a white man, the Law of Nature is the ultimate payback for everything white people have done to people of color on this planet.  YOU DESERVE TO DIE!!!

April 17, 2016

*In response to racist narrator, Nationalism4Life

You people are at Negative Birthrate. Stupidity seems to be a common trait among white bigots, so let me school you! First and foremost, white people didn’t create Black people, Motherfucker! Your asses have recessive genes. You appeared on this planet 100,000 years after civilization began–and just what do you think happened before you got here? Caucasians lived in caves in the mountains of Eurasia, sweetie. You’re not human–You’re Neanderthals genetically. Black people are 100% HUE-MAN. That’s what “human” means, miscreant. HUE–as in color. There is no race on this planet that comes close to that, which means, BLACK PEOPLE ARE THE PARENT RACE. You know, it’s so hard to do actual research, thus, a “monkey-brain” has to educate a meat-head who hasn’t mastered the ability to conquer his ignorance through reading. You are not a superior race. What you are is a low, reptilian brain, fragmented thinking, bestial, soul-less, neurotic, pathologically depraved, suicidal, genetic defect!!! BTW: What is a monkey brain, Caucasoid?

August 20, 2016

*In response to this video

White people share genes with the Rhesus Monkey. How interesting, given their inclination to refer to Black people as monkeys. Another TRUTH about these genetic recessive defects being exposed!

Commented to: Dave Matthew

You know something, I am always amazed how white motherfuckers find their way to niche channels like, Dahwah’s, yet, profess white supremacy. If your women look so good, why the hell are so many of them getting face lifts before the age of 35? Redundant idiots. Every one of you must read from the same handbook. Typing the same foolishness. Whose fault is it why white people are at negative birthrate. Seems like like those supposed good looking white woman wanna be with every thing, including dogs, but not with a white man. Ahh…damn. *And the guitar keeps playing*

Commented to: Michael Carr

Tell me something? Why are over 30, 000 white men killing themselves every year? Why are middle class white men and women killing themselves? Why is the white population at negative birthrate? How do you make a race, craKKKa? Can you tell me? European CAVE MEN appeared on the earth 100,000 years after civilization. Where did you get knowledge from? There are more white woman on welfare and white people abuse welfare more but yet, you continue to believe stereotypes about Black people to make your sorry ass feel better. And my last question, craKKKa: Why are white women fucking dogs? Can you tell me? *And the guitar keeps playing*

It’s quite clear…I don’t hold back.

I urge all here to do the same when faced with this type of ignorance.

Silence is unacceptable.